Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coventry Carpets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Carpet Installation|Denver, CO 80204

2618 W Barberry Pl, Denver, CO 80204

(303) 768-8599

https://www.coventryflooring.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Carpet Installation

1680 Skyway Dr b

(303) 678-0704
5.0
(41) · Contractors

311 W 56th Ave

(303) 295-7999

3 people are looking at this business

About

If you are looking for exceptional customer service and the best deals on carpet or flooring in the "Denver Metro" area we are the company for you. Our unique selling approach allows us to bring product to the end-user at the lowest possible price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
237 reviews
5224
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 227 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue D. on Citysearch

3 months ago

01/29/2021, 01:21 AM
This was our first experience with Coventry Carpets. I can't think of anything that could have been improved in the process of choosing and installing our new carpet. The whole process just flowed from selecting the carpet to the installation. It was a pleasure working with Scot Johnson in selecting the carpet style and color to best fit our needs. He is very knowledgeable and understood our needs clearly. This resulted in getting exactly what we wanted. The installers were true professionals: prompt, competent and excellent workmanship. And Jean the scheduling coordinator couldn't have been more pleasant working with. We cannot be happier with our new carpet. Thanks to all that took care of us. Our expectations were definitely exceeded. If we ever need new flooring in our other rooms, we will definitely call Coventry Carpets. It is our pleasure to recommend them to anyone.
Erin Mully on Facebook

8 months ago

09/01/2020, 07:53 AM
Super easy to work with. Very prompt, great communications. Helped us find the right option for our house. Install went great, super friendly guys and they did great work. Would definitely recommend!
Patricia M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 15:07 PM
Scot from Coventry Carpets was fantastic! The samples he brought to our home were beautiful and perfect. The installation crew was quick, professional and did an excellent job. But the real test came approx 2 weeks later when I managed to snag and unravel some carpet on our staircase ! (My fault) After I quit crying I called Scot. He was driving in the mountains but he took my call, said don't worry, ordered some carpet for me and had a nice installer come and repair my step! No charge! Can you believe it? What customer service! I'll recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you, Scot!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Janie R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 13:40 PM
We are thrilled with the quality of our carpet and the expert installation! The installers have years of experience and it showed. Our salesman, Scott Johnson was very knowledgeable and gave us good advice and a variety of options. All done in the comfort of our home. We highly recommend them all and will use them again!
Jody Hachenberger-Amend on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:58 AM
Completely recommend Coventry Carpets. Great prices, selection and customer service.
Brent L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/11/2012, 10:22 AM
I purchased carpet from Scot for my investment property. Scot is knowledgeable about carpet and style. His staff is professional and the installation went great. I will use Coventry again when I purchase carpet.
Andrew G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/10/2012, 05:35 AM
I have used Scot and Tom from Coventry Carpets twice and have been very satified with the quality of the carpet and the installion process. Need carpet Coventry is professional.
Scott G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/09/2012, 04:09 AM
Great Work! Had flooring installation done and couldn't be happier. I did a lot of shopping around and the prices were solid and the quality was well worth it. Definitely recommend!
Betsy L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/07/2012, 11:14 AM
I would highly recommend Coventry Carpets. They have a wide selection of flooring and tile. They are professional, honest, and reliable. Best thing is that they are locally owned which translates into genuine care about their customers. The staff at Coventry Carpets go out of their way to make sure customers are 100% satisfied. It's a nice feeling. We are repeat customers! Betsy L.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.