Logo White
Watch Demo

Coventry Carpets

Own this business?
5.0
184 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80204

2618 W Barberry Pl, Denver, CO 80204

(303) 768-8599

https://www.coventryflooring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Westcraft Carpets
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2024 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 756-6606

About

If you are looking for exceptional customer service and the best deals on carpet or flooring in the "Denver Metro" area we are the company for you. Our unique selling approach allows us to bring product to the end-user at the lowest possible price.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
184 reviews
5173
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 15:07 PM
Scot from Coventry Carpets was fantastic! The samples he brought to our home were beautiful and perfect. The installation crew was quick, professional and did an excellent job. But the real test came approx 2 weeks later when I managed to snag and unravel some carpet on our staircase ! (My fault) After I quit crying I called Scot. He was driving in the mountains but he took my call, said don't worry, ordered some carpet for me and had a nice installer come and repair my step! No charge! Can you believe it? What customer service! I'll recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you, Scot!
Janie R. on BirdEye

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 13:40 PM
We are thrilled with the quality of our carpet and the expert installation! The installers have years of experience and it showed. Our salesman, Scott Johnson was very knowledgeable and gave us good advice and a variety of options. All done in the comfort of our home. We highly recommend them all and will use them again!
Jody Hachenberger-Amend on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 03:58 AM
Completely recommend Coventry Carpets. Great prices, selection and customer service.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Brent L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/11/2012, 10:22 AM
I purchased carpet from Scot for my investment property. Scot is knowledgeable about carpet and style. His staff is professional and the installation went great. I will use Coventry again when I purchase carpet.
Andrew G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/10/2012, 05:35 AM
I have used Scot and Tom from Coventry Carpets twice and have been very satified with the quality of the carpet and the installion process. Need carpet Coventry is professional.
Scott G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/09/2012, 04:09 AM
Great Work! Had flooring installation done and couldn't be happier. I did a lot of shopping around and the prices were solid and the quality was well worth it. Definitely recommend!
Betsy L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 11:14 AM
I would highly recommend Coventry Carpets. They have a wide selection of flooring and tile. They are professional, honest, and reliable. Best thing is that they are locally owned which translates into genuine care about their customers. The staff at Coventry Carpets go out of their way to make sure customers are 100% satisfied. It's a nice feeling. We are repeat customers! Betsy L.
Bill A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/07/2012, 10:14 AM
These guys are great...locally owned and the owners are involved on a daily basis. Great prices too. I highly recommend them. I have used them both at my home and our business. Bill A.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.