Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cousin Vinny's Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
194 reviews
|Food Delivery Services|Dayton, OH 45420

2262 Patterson Rd, Dayton, OH 45420

(937) 252-8811

https://cousinvinnyspizza.hungerrush.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.2
(129) · Food Delivery Services

1177 S Ft Thomas Ave

(859) 441-5805

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(440) · Food Delivery Services

2580 Queen City Ave

(513) 661-1700

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(428) · Food Delivery Services

6308 W Third St

(888) 294-5464

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
194 reviews
5115
  
425
  
35
  
25
  
127
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kia H. review for Cousin Vinny's Pizza
Kia H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 03:23 AM
I ordered from here and it was pretty bad. but I got over it. so I was going to order again today but for some reason I decided to look at there reviews!! omg I will never eat from the Patterson store again ... spit thts gross and rudeness isn't hard to believe ... Wayne Ave is always great I guess its pick up from now on
Respond to negative reviews
Matt M. review for Cousin Vinny's Pizza
Matt M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 02:46 AM
Closed? – The box said "The late night option" and hours till 4:00am yet when I called at 2:00am to make an order for friends I was greeted with " Cousin Vinny's we're closed. *click*" Go piss up a rope, ya lost my business dicks. I have to give one star cause this thing makes me...
dionne39 review for Cousin Vinny's Pizza
dionne39 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/12/2010, 03:08 AM
Very Poor Customer Service!!! – I call to place an order at this new location, before I could even said anything I was rudely interated by the lady from your company. She was very unprofessional and cut me off every chance she got. I tried to correct my name with this lady and she made a smart remark, "thats what I said". I will never patronage this location again!!! This makes you wonder why we cant keep any business on this side of town.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
jim dixon review for Cousin Vinny's Pizza
jim dixon on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/03/2010, 00:17 AM
they are declining bad screwed up my order and treated me terrible when i explained their mistake - horrible management and ive never complained b4 in over 50 times and let me tell you it wasnt always perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lisa B. review for Cousin Vinny's Pizza
Lisa B. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/25/2009, 03:40 AM
The pizza is ok, not anything fabulous, but my family of 5 orders it once a week because the price is very right for our tight budget. The kids love it & it makes for a very easy, low priced meal for a full-time working mom.
cmelissa32 review for Cousin Vinny's Pizza
cmelissa32 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 02:41 AM
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR – Pizza Hut and Domino's watch out? I don't think so! The food at cousin vinny's sits out for hours preped to go in the oven. The service is slow and terrible. The management are young and inexperienced and too top it off just plain rude. The whole company was bought (I heard) with money made selling more than just pizza, and ran poorly for lack of experience. Whoever owns this company worked for papa john's at one point or another. If I were papa john's I'd investigate this store for stealing!!! I have seen some really gross things happen at the Fairborn store and I know the Huber store is owned by the same man. So if you want a large echoli pizza with a side of botchulism then by all means. Otherwise...stick with the pro's who know what they are doing and call pizza hut, domino's or heck papa john's and get the same pizza with better service and no human bodily fluids, dirt, or spoiled food on your pizza. Ive seen them drop a pizza on the floor and serve it up to a customer. Gross!
upset wit service review for Cousin Vinny's Pizza
upset wit service on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/09/2009, 02:15 AM
Very rude people!!! – I ordered a pizza from Fairborn location...takes 2 hours... then the driver calls me with an attitude saying he didnt have my whole address. I call back he said he isn't delivering my pizza, and then i talk to the manager and she offers to send me out a new one, but then i hear the driver mention about spitting in my pizza!!!.....what kind of service is that!!!!
DDHutchison review for Cousin Vinny's Pizza
DDHutchison on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/07/2009, 02:05 AM
VERY RUDE!!!!!! – Employees are very nice but dont ever let a mistake be made and speek to the management.. Ordered Cousin Vinnys the money came out of my account at 6:05pm called at 7:30 and they said I never ordered pizza.. First my 15 year old daughter was treated very rudely, then I call and was hung up on and called arrogant and a lier. I printed out a bank statement off the computer and took it up there and was still treated VERY RUDELY and they were in the wrong... Hello I had a bank statement where the money came out of my account.. He also said tell the whole neborhood he dont care.. Well HERE IT IS. I will never buy or recommend this pizza place to anyone..
ElfPheonix review for Cousin Vinny's Pizza
ElfPheonix on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/27/2008, 03:49 AM
Cousin Vinny's has FETA, need I say more? – Cousin Vinny's is the best!!! They have FETA cheese!!! The sauce is great, just the right amount too. Tons of toppings to choose from, did I mention the FETA? The staff is fun and very helpful. The only pizza we order at my house.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.