Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Courier Guys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Oakland, CA 94607

230 Madison St, Oakland, CA 94607

(510) 444-0155

https://thecourierguys.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5401 Norris Canyon Rd. #102

(925) 277-1100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

15900 E 14th St

(510) 606-7546
5.0
(13) · Other

2525 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 522-0772
5.0
(1) · Other

3333 Bowers Ave Ste 130

(855) 266-8835
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

699 5th St W

(707) 935-6878
About

Urgent on-demand messenger/courier services around the SF Bay Area. Cash/Checks/Credit Cards accepted. Call today for a quote.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jancop review for Courier Guys
jancop on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/01/2010, 17:14 PM
Fast, Fabulous and Professional – These guys totally helped me out of a deadline jam situation by performing above and beyond the call of duty; they got my important documents delivered by the crunch deadline, even despite downtown SF traffic. And they were really helpful and nice in the process. Super service! (And a hybrid vehicle, so they are green, to boot!)
Greg Austin review for Courier Guys
Greg Austin on YellowBot

12 years ago

08/19/2009, 08:17 AM
I'll say it again, these guys are the best. kick a@s service. they know how to get it done. (Edited October 20, 2009)
SG from Oakland, CA review for Courier Guys
SG from Oakland, CA on Superpages

13 years ago

10/08/2008, 02:12 AM
these guys are the bees knees. A++ Also, they have a nice beat and are easy to dance to.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
lisabloch review for Courier Guys
lisabloch on Citysearch

16 years ago

08/14/2005, 14:44 PM
Courier Guys - great service – Quick and efficient. These courier guys just seemed the most upfront and professional. Even though we did not have an account at the time (we do now) they were able to take care of my delivery without a hitch. Not too expensive either we honestly thought it would cost more. Great service-
smudgedouble review for Courier Guys
smudgedouble on Citysearch

19 years ago

12/21/2002, 07:55 AM
Can you say, "RELIABLE!" – These guys (they answer the phone, "the courier guys") are the epitome of efficiency. The calls for service are quick and easy. They know their clients, and what I need. The price is really quite good, and I know I can RELY on them without fail. They specialize in East Bay cities, and I recommend them highly!
gainthecreek review for Courier Guys
gainthecreek on Citysearch

19 years ago

12/13/2002, 05:13 AM
Studebaker saves the day – These guys came through big time for me and helped me save face with a demanding client. Highly recommeded. Easy to work with and they really made me feel special.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.