Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

County Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
85 reviews
|Tires|Red Bank, SC 29073

4730 Augusta Rd, Red Bank, SC 29073

(803) 996-5120

http://countytiresc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

917 Rosewood Dr

(803) 254-2907
4.8
(251) · Tires

4022

(803) 648-4040

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
85 reviews
575
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for County Tire
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 19:35 PM
Love these guys. Very honest and dependable group of guys. My husband took his truck there for an alignment when noone else could get it done correctly over two years ago. Now I went back yesterday for my work and personal vehicle and i got the same great service. No need to worry about them trying to make you get things fixed that don t really need fixing.
Michelle review for County Tire
Michelle on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 04:01 AM
Love these guys. Very honest and dependable group of guys. My husband took his truck there for an alignment when noone else could get it done correctly over two years ago. Now I went back yesterday for my work and personal vehicle and i got the same great service. No need to worry about them trying to make you get things fixed that don t really need fixing.
good 'ol boy review for County Tire
good 'ol boy on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/22/2012, 03:15 AM
I had my truck aligned at 3 different shops, still pulled to one side. Took it to Kevin at County Tire and 30 minutes later problem is fixed. No new parts, just someone that knew what he was doing. My truck is now a pleasure to drive again and I would highly recommend this shop to EVERYONE ! ! ! !
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Uncle Zeb review for County Tire
Uncle Zeb on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/26/2011, 01:33 AM
I have been here several times and always a very good experience. I might not go there for 6 months or more, walk in, and everyone still remembers me. They go great work and I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.