Logo White
Watch Demo

County Line Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33073

4850 N Powerline Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33073

(954) 968-2823

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tva Automotive Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166

10 people are looking at this business

Kramer's Auto
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4020 NW 1st Ave

(561) 368-8474

4 people are looking at this business

Florida Filtration & Spray Booth Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

402 N G St

(561) 582-5543
Complete Auto Care
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3520 NW 54th St

(305) 894-1115
Dealer Alternative
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5629 Funston St

(954) 986-9628

1 person is looking at this business

Truck Repair Center
5.0
(18) · Automotive

5722 Dawson St

(954) 964-6700

About

ASE Certified ARL1391, FREE ESTIMATES

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/13/2015, 02:42 AM
Scott is great
Fast, complete and reasonable prices.
Refreshing to find such a wonderful business.
I have been using County lLine for nearly 10 years.
Super service !!
Lisa W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 08:56 AM
one of the few remaining HONEST AUTO REPAIR SHOPS around , great service and never any PRESSURE/SCARE TACTICS these guys are awsome ,very satisfied with the work they do.
Jimmy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 07:17 AM
I am one who relies on reviews and don't give many good ones ..I been going to county line for a few years and he is a good mechanic and just as good a person..
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
jonsmall65 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/15/2012, 06:59 AM
My family has been going to this shop for over 20 years. Nobody has ever worked on our cars except for Scott and his top notch team. They 100% honest 100% of the time. They never try and make extra fixes unless its absolutely necessary. No hidden fees ever. My number one recommendation for new customers is to go in and be a nice person. Don't go in looking for a cheap and quick fix. It's a smaller shop and they tend to get very busy so you need to wait a while for the job to get done but its always done in a timely fashion and its done right the first time. Scott and his guys stand behind their work and always take care of me as well as all my friends I send there. If I could I would give th...  more>>
andreat42 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/21/2012, 01:54 AM
We've been bringing our cars there for many years. Great mechanics that are honest which is hard to find nowadays. I would definitely recommend this repair shop and the owner is a cool guy to. Thanks for everything-
jenodom on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2011, 01:14 AM
I've brought my truck there several times, never had any issues. Work was done and done well. Yep, I'm a girl and I worry about where I bring my truck, and the dealership is a total rip-off! These guys let me know what needs to be done, how much it will be and when I get my truck back I've never had a problem. I can call them at the last minute and they always try to accomodate me, which is awesome since I'm usually working! If you are wondering where to bring your car/truck for repairs... I definately recommend this shop! ... Jen_14
rob2008 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/30/2008, 05:19 AM
Wonderful to work with. Get service. I am very happy with their service and price!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.