Logo White
Watch Demo

Countryside Stove and Chimney

Own this business?
4.2
72 reviews
|Home Services|Holland, NY 14080

7576 Olean Road (Route 16), Holland, NY 14080

(716) 652-4118

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Calldan's Fireplace & Gate
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Pasos Pl

(951) 805-2254

44 people are looking at this business

Vincent Masonry & Chimney
5.0
(7) · Chimney Sweeps

332 Barbour Rd

(860) 836-5916

1 person is looking at this business

The Fire Place
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3740 Resource Dr # B

(205) 750-3151
Hebron Brick Supply - Sioux Falls
5.0
(18) · Home Services

2211 W 50th St

(605) 331-3640

3 people are looking at this business

Clean Sweep Chimney Sweeping
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Dublin

(925) 828-1881

1 person is looking at this business

C & P Fireplace
5.0
(4) · Home Services

5217 GA-138

(770) 385-0462

About

Countryside Stove & Chimney is the premier fireplace store in Western New York, offering you the very best in quality and service. Countryside will assist you with all of your heating needs and identify the best product for you. In our 6,000 sq. ft. showroom, the largest in Western New York, we have over 80 models on display. Countryside offers design services, complete installation, and the quality of service you expect from start to finish. Countryside serves all of Western New York, from Niagara Country to the Southern Tier.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
72 reviews
550
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.7Google
  • 31 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Morgan on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 14:15 PM
They are very knowledgeable in what they do , they totally exceeded my expectations. I went in with an idea of what I wanted and what I ended up with I could of never imagined. Thank you guys so much!
Suzanne Gwarek Meyer on Facebook

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:54 AM
Kyle & Thomas service my gas stove. They did a fantastic job. Assured me they would get my stove up and running. Both were friendly, professional and neat. I would highly recommend Countryside Stove. The office staff was just as helpful and friendly.
Thank you & happy holidays!
Suzanne Meyer
Tom Balthasar on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 12:00 PM
We purchased a gas insert a couple of years ago and the customer service from start to finish was fantastic. We had shopped around and we were surprised by how much better the experience was with Countryside. I am writing the review now because I had an issue with it and I had to call them. The guy who answered the phone was great and walked me through a series of troubleshooting steps and we eventually solved the issue. At no time did he verify our purchase or try to sell me on a service call. He was very patient and service like that is much appreciated and hard to find these days. I highly recommend them. Very honest people.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
DianeTim Mathis on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 14:50 PM
Love Steve and the gang! We’ve been doing business with them for over 20 years, and they’ve always done a great job for us. They installed our wood stove in 1998, which we still enjoy! They are also great when it comes to repairing our old hot tub( which we hope to replace with one of theirs HOPEFULLY next year)! Highly recommend Countryside Stove, Riverside pool and spa!!!! 5 ⭐️
Roxann Murphy Esford on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 09:49 AM
I love our fireplace insert. Today after 6 years I had my first glitch. It took just one phone call and they talked me through my problem. Thank you guys you are the best!
Wendy Ann Deuschle on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 12:58 PM
5 🌟
I can’t say enough about this company! From the first initial conversion at the Erie County Fair to making the final decision what Fireplace that would best suit my needs, pricing, and time frame. Service Tech - Jim and his team are exemplary in customer service!! So very kind, excellent work, very meticulously clean!! Extremely satisfied, this company went beyond expectations !! Would highly recommend countryside stove and chimney !!!
Wendy Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 11:49 AM
Skip Hornung on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 09:14 AM
CORRY AND ROB DID OUR INSTALL ON 10-13-16. THEY ARE VERY NEAT, PROFESSIONAL, AND FRIENDLY. THEY DID AN AWESOME JOB !! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FINE COMPANY. WHY DID WE WAIT SO LONG TO DO THIS I ASKED MYSELF ??? THANKS !!! SKIP AND ANN HORNUNG....SPRINGVILLE,NY
Business Response:

Thank for this wonderful review!

on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 15:53 PM
Terrible customer service. Bought my fireplace from countryside, called them for a repair part and they told me what to buy and they sent me to Tractor Supply. It was the wrong part, had to return the part. Looked the part up on Google, called Countryside they had the part and put it aside for me. My wife drove out to get the part, she saw the part on the counter with my name on it. They said that wasn't the part I needed and they gave her a different part, it was wrong. Do yourself a favor, look it up yourself and order it online. Tried to help local business, which I will continue to do, just NOT Countryside!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.