Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Country Woodworking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Cabinetry|Valdosta, GA 31606 United States

3663 Ben Lyn Rd, Valdosta, GA 31606 United States

(229) 341-3210

http://www.cwwcustomcabinets.webs.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Cabinetry

2023 Kendallwood Church Rd

(229) 941-5620
About

Custom cabinets and countertops including Laminate, acrylic solid surface, marble, granite and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara M. review for Country Woodworking
Barbara M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 13:02 PM
This company pays attention to every detail to ensure satisfied customers. They are the "go to" cabinet shop in Georgia and North FL. for a positive experience.
Tara D. review for Country Woodworking
Tara D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 10:59 AM
Amazing work! Amazing people! Robert and Becky go out of their way for their customers. They always come through to complete a job as promised and do high quality wood and cabinet work that is appreciated in this day and age when so few things are done that way. A++
Mary A. review for Country Woodworking
Mary A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 02:22 AM
I cannot say enough good about the quality and workmanship of this couples work. My remodeled kitchen has been completed for over a year and I am still in awe of its effency, beauty and just downright perfect. The Rodgers put so much pride in their work. Every day I am so thankful for my new kitchen. They took a 35 year old kitchen and totally transformed it into a thing of beauty and I'm totally loving it.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Betty L. review for Country Woodworking
Betty L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 03:55 AM
I would highly recommend them to anyone who is remodeling or wanting to install new cabinets. Ours are beautiful! Becky and Robert are awesome to work with and put great detail in all they do. You will be amazed at the quality of their work!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.