Logo White
Watch Demo

Country Pet Inn

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Sheridan, WY 82801

87 Beaver Creek Rd, Sheridan, WY 82801

(307) 674-8582

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our facilities are clean, quiet, comfortable and climate controlled. Soothing music, park-like yards and individual attention makes for comfortable stay for your pets. Located on 10 acres in beautiful Sheridan, Wy., the Country Pet Inn provides the perfect setting for a fun and stress-free place for your dogs to stay while you are away.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kellie Kinert on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 17:09 PM
We highly recommend Country Pet Inn. Shan Foster is an amazing trainer/person. Grimm "graduated" from his 3 week training program and we could not be happier with the results. Grimm was exceptionally well taken care of and Shan kept us informed of his progress. He gave us the knowledge and skills to continue Grimm's training at home and it works wonders! We are extremely grateful for your training skills and wonderful facility. We look forward to boarding Grimm there in the future!
John Grote on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 16:05 PM
Awesome place. Great people. Dogs living stress free!
Megan Peak on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 11:30 AM
What an amazing place! It was so nice to know my fur babies were being well taken care of while being out of town. I highly recommend Country Pet Inn!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mich Hager on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2018, 12:19 PM
A hidden gem in Sheridan, WY Shady, cool courtyards for the doggos
Family owned business
Clean and friendly
Lush open space with a creek to splash in
In house highly skilled trainer We spent almost a week there. Checked into the 'bed and biscuit', worked with their trainer Shan, and got to watch all of these lucky dogs run, play, and splash in this dog paradise. Definitely go check it out!
Tosha Derexson on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 18:35 PM
Wonderful place for your doggies!
on BirdEye

a year ago

06/06/2018, 12:05 PM
Fantastic place!!! Koko loves it there and when she comes home she’s exhausted from playing do hard
Jodi A Thieking on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 13:59 PM
I’ve never met Kate, but I love what she created in her kennel. I’m so grateful Shan and Katie Foster found this gem in Sheridan WY and that Kate blessed her trust in this family to carry the baton. I have sent hunting dogs, family dogs, problem dogs, estate protection dogs, and also purchased pups they have bred, for over 15 years. Shan is an exceptional trainer, who knows dogs, understands bloodlines and can coach owners through “anything” dog related.
Don’t think for a minute his wife and kids aren’t as astute!!!
This family will amaze you!!! Sheridan has more dog knowledge in one full service kennel, than most cities could wish for in five!! Kudos Sheridan Wyoming
Kudos Country Pet Inn Y
...  more>>
Trish Byrtus on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:56 AM
This is my fourth golden, and I have never kenneled before. Brani has a blast - and very high puppy energy that he gets to run out and play. Kate is very caring for every dog and every concern. This is an excellent kennel, very clean, and ten acres to run.
Dale Wenburg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 16:33 PM
The dogs all adore Kate! It is such a fun and safe environment in the beautiful countryside. Each dog receives lots of personalized care and group activities tailored to their individual needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.