Logo White
Watch Demo

COUNTRY BARGAIN AUTO REPAIR

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
56 reviews
|Auto Repair|Statesville, NC 28677

1126 Shelton Ave, Statesville, NC 28677

(704) 872-3203

https://countrybargainautorepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1203 Courtesy Rd

(336) 885-5184

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1185 Gateway Dr.

(704) 896-3339

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

145 s Salisbury Gq ave

(704) 279-6427
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
56 reviews
540
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.3Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelvin Quick on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 17:45 PM
This place is awesome. The crew here is great. My car was having some serious issues. They really took the time to give me what I needed. Thanks guys!
Matthew Erich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:42 AM
Great service, great price and honest people! What more can you ask for?
Valerie Schreffler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 03:23 AM
Came here unexpectedly with car issues. 6 hours away from home. Everyone here treated us like friends and did everything they could to get us fixed and back on the road quickly. Highly recommend and forever grateful.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Amanda Ruby Kay Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 11:50 AM
The best service around!!! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else!!!
Natalie Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:08 AM
Had my Oil Change and tires check Today great service friendly staff awesome music amazing prices so don't forget to visit them in your time of need
Rogelio Calvo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:59 AM
Gabrielle Hunter Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:27 AM
Kell Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 12:20 PM
I really had a good experience at country bargain i liked the staff they told every thing i needed to know about my car
Taylor Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 18:51 PM
This has been my go-to auto repair shop for several years now. Any time I need an inspection, my check engine light comes on, or I have any other kind of problem with my 04’ GMC Canyon truck. Rick, Moose, Jamie, and the rest of his team are all very friendly, knowledgeable, and do excellent work. Their prices have always been better than any of the other shops I’ve checked with. They’re always ready for you at your scheduled appointment time, and they will also try to work you in as a walk-in if possible. I highly recommend Country Bargain!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.