Logo White
Watch Demo

Cottonwood Smiles Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87114

3730 Ellison Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87114

(505) 766-4800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cottonwood Orthodontics Pc
5.0
(13) · Dental

3730 Ellison Dr NW

(505) 766-4800

1 person is looking at this business

Fanning Orthodontics
5.0
(53) · Dental

8212 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite A

(505) 200-0945

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Renay Nieto on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 06:18 AM
The Dr is a great caring genuine man! And his staff is awesome 🥰
Terry Laux Hanz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:24 AM
Dr. T did braces for both of my girls. He is awesome and willing to work with you.
steven on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/07/2011, 03:39 AM
gohere!!!!!
this office is the best. i saw some others before coming here but this one has been great. my mom says dr. t works miricles. i am glad because kids won't bug me anymore about my teeth. i still have my braces on and will for about 6months and i can't wait until they are off. the only thing that i wish is that dr. t's office had more video games and movies to do when waiting. i have to remember to bring my own stuff to entertane me . but other than that it has been a great experience. thanks dr. t!!!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Susan on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 01:06 AM
Happy Patient!
I absolutely love Dr. T and his staff. My husband and I took a long time to find the perfect Orthodontist for our two children and Dr. T is it. He practices in an "old fashioned" way by taking his time and thinking things through. He is never in a hurry to get us out. We also adore Nidia, his assistant. She always remembers our kids birthday's and makes their visits special. I highly recommend this office to anyone!
Busy As A Bee on Dex Knows

12 years ago

04/07/2008, 11:54 AM
Quality Orthodontics At A Friendly Orthodontist
I recently took my child for a consultation at Cottonwood Orthodontics. All of the staff were very friendly. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything. I did not feel like I was rushed in and out of the office like I had at some other places. The office was extremely clean and organized. I feel I got an honest answer to all of my questions, and I'm looking forward to starting orthodontics for my child!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.