Logo White
Watch Demo

Cottonwood Kennels

Own this business?
4.7
119 reviews
|Animal Shelters|Boulder, CO 80301

7275 Valmont Rd, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 442-2602

https://www.cottonwoodkennels.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
4.8
(96) · Community & Social Services

5310 E Pacific Pl

(303) 757-7905
4.8
(40) · Animal Shelters

4837 CO-1

(970) 493-5970

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(36) · Animal Shelters

660 E Happy Canyon Rd

(303) 688-9578

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Nestled on a small farm just east of Boulder, you'll find a perfect spot for a vacation in the country for your pet. We provide a safe, comfortable and fun-filled setting for a day, for a few days, or for several weeks. We are all about the pet-to-person connection. We believe that cats and especially dogs desire to be with people more than anything else. That's why they gave up the wild thousands of years ago to be by our side. You will not find gimmicky substitutes for human interaction here. You will find a very large staff of big-hearted, dedicated, hard-working people. Pet eating, drinking, potty habits, disposition and attitude are carefully monitored, recorded and reviewed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
119 reviews
588
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.6Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Whitney on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 04:13 AM
Ursa's home-away-from-home. Best doggy daycare I've ever seen or imagined, and it's not even close. Unreal attention and care.
Julie Beekman on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 01:12 AM
I’m super excited about my dog’s experience. I was laughing when I dropped him off and started rattling off his background. They know what they’re doing, there was no need to say anything. 🤣
David Saintsing on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 03:38 AM
Great environment with a bunch of folks who LOVE dogs. We wouldn’t go anywhere else
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kira Fling on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 01:10 AM
great for all pets! I had a dog that didn't do great with other dogs sometimes and Cottonwood would take her out for pasture walks. another dog I have boarded there had just had surgery and had to wear a cone. she was outside for long enough that she got a little sunburned and they called to ask if she could wear sunscreen! my other dog just turned 12 and has been going there for ten years and loves it!
Colette O'Grady on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 18:27 PM
I love this place and more importantly, so do Bojo and Flynn! We’ve been going here for years and all of the employees are clearly animal lovers! Highly recommend!
Jason Teplitz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 13:19 PM
Great folks!! Our dog Ruski can’t get enough of this place!! He comes home and sleeps for 24 hours straight from all the playtime. Thanks for taking great care of our Boo!!
Melissa Fry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 08:17 AM
We’ve moved to NYC but miss this place like crazy. My pups loved coming here. The staff and owners are so invested in their canine clientele. They made a real effort to get to know my dogs and understand their personalities. Highly recommend!
Laura Buzek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:42 AM
Noodle goes to Cottonwood about once a week, often bounding out of the car to the front door because he's so excited. The staff have all gotten to know Noodle, as well as myself and my partner. Noodle is always happily exhausted at the end of the day, and the few times something notable has happened during daycare, the staff has kept us in the loop. I wouldn't send my dog anywhere else.
Cynthia Renchard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:21 AM
Jackson loves Cottonwood, always happy to go. Everyone is so nice and we always know he is in good hands. Thanks everyone..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.