Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cotton Electric Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Electricians|Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

1130 S Cedar Ridge Dr, Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

(972) 296-4020

https://cottonelectricdfw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3200 Mason Dr

(214) 551-9484
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3113 Ramona Dr

(817) 244-3636
5.0
(1) · Electricians

3201 Bishop Dr # 105

(817) 608-9460
5.0
(2) · Electricians

812 E 9th St

(817) 870-2266
5.0
(1) · Electricians

734 W Carrier Pkwy

(972) 522-4500
5.0
(3) · Electricians

9249 King James Dr

(214) 638-3320
About

A company built on Integrity At Cotton Electric we strive to set ourselves apart from other contractors in a number of ways. The most important is integrity. We want to be an asset to our customers and build a lasting relationship with you. We dont ploy scare tactics or commission based salesmen. We install and repair what is needed and recommend items that could benefit you or may be of safety concern. We know you want and deserve dignity, respect, and fairness and that is our commitment to you. Thank you for your interest and support. We are called to be different from the world, we are called to live to higher standards, and we are called to serve you with integrity.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashlee Diane Holub review for Cotton Electric Service Inc
Ashlee Diane Holub on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 01:13 AM
They provide excellent service, and their prices can't be beat!!
Cindy Duffield review for Cotton Electric Service Inc
Cindy Duffield on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2020, 01:05 AM
I highly recommend Cotton Electric. Called them today and Randy the owner was very nice and sent his guy William out same day. William was very professional and did a great job. Prices were reasonable. I will be using them if and when I need electrical work for sure!! Two thumbs up 👍🏻 👍🏻
Business Response:

Mrs. Duffield, Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate your business!

Karin Sutton review for Cotton Electric Service Inc
Karin Sutton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 06:13 AM
Josh & Damon did a great job for us! Always professional!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Valerie Williams Norris review for Cotton Electric Service Inc
Valerie Williams Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:17 AM
Trey and Damian did a great job of installing our fans, fixing our light switch, and installing the Ring doorbell. They were very nice and I would recommend them to anyone needing a job done.
Nathan Arthur review for Cotton Electric Service Inc
Nathan Arthur on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 17:54 PM
Randy and his team are amazing! Very honest and professional. I refer them to everyone I know. Keep up the good work!
April Bee review for Cotton Electric Service Inc
April Bee on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 09:37 AM
Y'all have been so good to us (Shipman House in Rowlett) and all the technicians you have sent us have always been amazingly kind, personable, and polite. Thank you for many jobs well done! We have recommended you all to everyone!
Jennifer Shorb review for Cotton Electric Service Inc
Jennifer Shorb on Facebook

9 years ago

12/25/2013, 00:12 AM
Merry Christmas Cotton family. I hadn't seen ya'll since I was "this tall"
Maurice Mendoza review for Cotton Electric Service Inc
Maurice Mendoza on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 15:02 PM
Francisco Tapia Vargas review for Cotton Electric Service Inc
Francisco Tapia Vargas on Facebook

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 17:53 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.