Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cotton Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Sacramento, CA 95816 United States

2331 J St, Sacramento, CA 95816 United States

(916) 442-2990

https://www.cottonclubmidtown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(21) · Retail

11353 Pyrites Way #16

(916) 638-8462
5.0
(9) · Men's Clothing

10021 Wolf Rd

(530) 263-1383
5.0
(47) · Women's Clothing

1822 24th St

(916) 736-2853
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

430 Alcantar Cir

(916) 923-3500
5.0
(5) · Retail

5947 Sunrise Mall

(916) 967-1836
5.0
(6) · Retail

49 Main St

(209) 267-5505
About

Here, you will find clothing made of 100 percent natural fibers. Since prevailing styles are composed of polyester and other harsh synthetic fibers, you cannot compare the feeling of cotton close to the skin. Dresses, separates and cotton sweaters that can be worn to virtually any occasion line the displays. The shop carries styles that will appeal to women of all ages. A nice selection of accessories including scarves, belts, hats and leather purses are available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
39 reviews
528
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marianne Hewitt Robbins review for Cotton Club
Marianne Hewitt Robbins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 12:44 PM
Melissa Nugent review for Cotton Club
Melissa Nugent on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2017, 14:23 PM
Love love love my new Angela Mara dress! Thank you!
Jennifer Harvey review for Cotton Club
Jennifer Harvey on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 16:53 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Beth Largen review for Cotton Club
Beth Largen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 03:11 AM
Wonderful selection of clothes and great service. They know their stock and you choose well.
Simona Othart Rhoten review for Cotton Club
Simona Othart Rhoten on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 11:41 AM
My favorite clothing store/boutique in all of Sacramento!! I love the selection, styles, quality, jewelry and experience!! I have never left without meeting a new friend and taking home some awesome clothes that I feel wonderful in!
Laura Lila Dawn Bridges-Newhouse review for Cotton Club
Laura Lila Dawn Bridges-Newhouse on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2015, 17:49 PM
Beautiful, natural fiber clothing! Great sales. Nice sales staff.
Styleyes Biz review for Cotton Club
Styleyes Biz on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2015, 09:59 AM
Joyce Rosenberg review for Cotton Club
Joyce Rosenberg on Facebook

8 years ago

07/20/2014, 11:44 AM
I'm so glad that someone told me about this store. It is such a joy to shop here, and find great treasures. Joyce Rosenberg
Maryellen Sworski Baumann review for Cotton Club
Maryellen Sworski Baumann on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 05:25 AM
Love Love Love this place. I live in Minnesota but buy buy buy every time I am in Sac.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.