Logo White
Watch Demo

Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care

Own this business?
4.7
50 reviews
|Automotive|Stroudsburg, PA 18360

101 Kraemer Ave, Stroudsburg, PA 18360

(570) 534-4250

http://www.cottmanofstroudsburg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

AAMCO Transmissions & Total Car Care
4.3
(28) · Automotive

49 S West End Blvd

(215) 536-5280

3 people are looking at this business

About

Visit your local Cottman Transmission and Total Auto Care Center in Stroudsburg for all your Transmission Repair and Auto Repair needs. For quality service and a great experience, the Cottman Man is Still the Man for everything Auto Repair related. Call today to learn more about our TransCheck 21 Plus Inspection. Ask your neighborhood Cottman Man any questions regarding your vehicle and schedule your next appointment today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
50 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Buchanan on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2018, 05:10 AM
great place to get your vehicle fixed . excellent customer service. very friendly and knowledgeable.
Yvette Boyle Litts on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 05:04 AM
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
PS. Loved the mannequin :)
Business Response:

It was a pleasure providing you the friendly and helpful assistance you can depend on, Yvette! Drop in again anytime, and we will be more than happy to help you once more! Gratefully, Cottman of Stroudsburg

Tammy Fuchs on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 06:50 AM
Best customer service around. Dependable and reliable service
Business Response:

Our entire team is lucky to be considered the best in your eyes, Tammy! We strive to be all of those things and more, so we thank you for the gracious feedback! Gratefully, Cottman of Stroudsburg

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dave Kunkle on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 02:36 AM
Sal and Santos very nice people they talk to you tell you what you need and they get the job done I have a 2004 Chevrolet Silverado after getting a new transmission from Chevy and it failed they rebuilt it no problem since! I would reference these people to anybody very nice job guys thank you
Business Response:

Dave, our team is thrilled to learn we went above and beyond the call of duty! Thank you for placing your 2004 Chevrolet Silverado in our hands, as your trust means the world to us. We're glad we were able to get your transmission back into tip-top shape, and we hope to see you in the future! Gratefully Cottman of Stroudsburg

Dave Kunkle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:24 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5-star support, Dave! Our team appreciates you. Gratefully, Cottman of Stroudsburg

David J Henon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:54 AM
Super nice friendly people and excellent service!
Ed K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 05:56 AM
I'm a repeat customer, The work is always done on time, within quoted price, with good detailed explanation, very reasonable for the experienced mechanics. never worry about gouging.
Dave Ammons on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:51 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for giving us 5-stars, Dave! We are thankful for your continued support. Gratefully, Cottman of Stroudsburg

Darla Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:03 AM
The customer service is amazing. They made sure I knew what I needed to have done to my car and why. I have definitely found a garage that I will go to again and again. Santos and Sal are the best.
Business Response:

Making sure our customers are always well informed is our goal, Darla, as we always want them to have excellent experiences here. Your positive review is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again in the future for anything else you may need. Gratefully, Cottman of Stroudsburg

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.