Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corvette Technicians

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murray Hill, PA 15137

1406 Greensburg Pike, Murray Hill, PA 15137

(412) 823-2833

http://www.corvettetech.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

46-177 Kahuhipa St

(844) 435-7080

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

602 Highway 95

(208) 549-3310

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

2602 W Townley Ave Suite 1

(480) 923-6228

2 people are looking at this business

About

Corvette Technicians is a "Corvette Only" owner owned and operated repair and restoration shop located 12 Miles east of Pittsburgh on Route 30 in North Versailles. Our doors opened in 1983 and we have been steadily growing since then. Our service area is 4, 500 square feet with three lifts to accommodate any Corvette repair. A few years ago, an additional 3, 000 square feet were added to store NOS and discontinued parts. On stock you will find a large selection of new, used and reproduction parts. We recently added on another level to accommodate 2000 sq feet of vintage used parts, everything from numbers matching engines to original spare tires to ultra rare tri power systems Our ASE tech i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 09:49 AM
Very professional, super clean shop. I trusted them with my 1970 LT-1 and they came thru with flying colors. They are my choice for any future Corvette needs. They stock the parts and have the knowledge to make the old vettes like new.
Jerry P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/27/2012, 05:50 AM
Unbelieveable SUPER VETTE SHOP!! – My 1978 Pace Car was in need of TOTAL resto. I took it to Corvette Technicians where Paul explained every detail to me. He spent hours of his time explaining and going over the resto process. Then they did dozens of follow up emails and photos and gave me a CD with over 300 photos of the resto process. I owned the 78 for 20 years and had I known then what I know now I would have been going to Corvette Technicians from day one! I was so impressed with their work and the super clean shop that I took my wife in to see it. Save your time looking around for a service shop for your vette. THERE IS NONE BETTER THAN CORVETTE TECHNICIANS!!! FIVE STAR RATING FROM ME!!
iamfunguy on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/06/2011, 01:59 AM
The PERFECT Corvette Repair! – Recently I had the pleasure of taking my 1965 Corvette coupe to Corvette Technicians for service. I needed new body mounts installed as well as new brake & fuel lines. From the first minutes I knew this was the place to be. The shop was spotless, as were the techs. Paul spent more than enough time explaining the procedure and when I picked up the car the price was exactly what was quoted to me. They even washed and vacuumed it. I NEVER was at any other shop who treated me like a personal friend, and they definitely respect the Corvettes and treat them like vintage cars. They have my business forever. If you have a Corvette I suggest you try them out, at least give them a visit and you will be as amazed as I was.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
corvette4fun on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/30/2011, 09:41 AM
I will never go anywhere else for service on my 65 coupe. They did an entire interior and it looks and smells like a new car. I never saw work of this quality EVER anywhere else. No doubt these people know their stuff. I give them five star rating for professional manner and courtesy as well as top of the line service. Also, check out the shop. It was so clean I didn't even get my pants dirty when I kneeled on the floor to look at my new interior.
corvetteconnie on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2010, 06:13 AM
These guys are the BEST! They did service on my 1969 427/390 and it NEVER ran so well! their shop is spotless, the people there are courteous and neat, all around the BEST auto repair experience I ever had in 50 years. Thanks Corvette Tech!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.