Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cortez Paint & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78210

1875 Rigsby Ave, San Antonio, TX 78210

(210) 359-9522

http://www.cortezautopros.com/SystemPage.aspx?Type=31

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roland Valdez Jr. review for Cortez Paint & Body
Roland Valdez Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 10:06 AM
Beto , you did an amazing job repairing my rear fender (someone else’s junk work ). Orange color was red ,,, he went out of his way to help out ,,, Thank you !
Greg Wright review for Cortez Paint & Body
Greg Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 12:20 PM
Amazing, most excellent work! Beto Cortez is on the square, and honest to a fault! I highly recommend this business to everyone!
Claudia Chavez review for Cortez Paint & Body
Claudia Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 13:35 PM
Quality and Service are top notch! The attention to detail and the pride in their work shows!! Thanks for taking care of our truck and making it Awesome 👏👏👏👏👏
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kat G's review for Cortez Paint & Body
Kat G's on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 13:12 PM
Susan Tyson Linzy review for Cortez Paint & Body
Susan Tyson Linzy on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 13:11 PM
I was so pleased with the work that Cortez Paint & Body provided. They were friendly, always available to answer questions and the price was excellent. I can't say enough about the finished product. It looked better than showroom condition. Thanks for you professional workmanship and friendly people.
Ryan Bottorf review for Cortez Paint & Body
Ryan Bottorf on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 16:14 PM
Beto did my 300 almost 7 years ago. The car still shines like the day I got it back. And still winning best paint job awards since moving to the east coast. Great work. And great people.
Jose Rosas review for Cortez Paint & Body
Jose Rosas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 01:10 AM
I've know beto cortez for yrs,he has done all my paint jobs,from candy,chameleon, and factory, these guys do excellent work..As longest your open for buisness you will keep getting my buisness..thanks
Alexandra Cavazos review for Cortez Paint & Body
Alexandra Cavazos on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2014, 15:51 PM
Loved my car!! I'm so satisfied with the quality of the qork I got!!! Thank you!!
Nehpets Odrajaug review for Cortez Paint & Body
Nehpets Odrajaug on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 07:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.