Logo White
Watch Demo

Coronado Villa Retirement Resort

Own this business?
4.6
29 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Albuquerque, NM 87109

6900 San Vicente Avenue Northeast, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 273-3322

https://rlcommunities.com/new-mexico/coronado-villa-retirement/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
29 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.4Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Smelich on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 09:07 AM
Happy Feet, you know who you are. Thank you for making my stay there very special. the people there are very friendly and make it like an extension of family. To Jim and all of the staff, thank you so much. I enjoyed my stay.
Sherry Crane on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 09:16 AM
The food is well-prepared and served with kindness and care, the atmosphere is friendly and elegant, and all the staff are helpful and patient and really relate to us as people rather than as someone who is a bother. They take time and effort to solve our problems quickly and are willing to do extra help, when needed. I think it's the best place in Albuquerque area for seniors who are ready to let go their responsibilities for maintaining their own home.
Kerianne Methe Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 06:19 AM
Wonderful people and beautiful atmosphere! The on-site salon is a lovely place to have your hair and nails done, whether you are a resident or considering becoming a resident, you are welcome.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Robert Citto on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 03:19 AM
Lorrie Griego-Guillen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 00:29 AM
Bang Cosio Lake on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 08:52 AM
Jennifer Newman Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 04:40 AM
The view is AMAZING! Waiting for Grand opening :-)
Robert Oleson Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 11:33 AM
You will feel safe and secure knowing that a 24-hour staff is there whenever you need them.
Paulette Oleson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 08:59 AM
This is the place for seniors to live life to the fullest! We do all the work while you have all the fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.