Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coronado Healthcare Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
226 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11411 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(602) 256-7500

https://coronadocare.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(104) · Rehabilitation Center

6535 W Camelback Rd Suite 4

(623) 231-5535
5.0
(100) · Rehabilitation Center

4201 E Thomas Rd

(602) 954-7742

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Rehabilitation Center

3201 W Peoria Ave d800

(602) 866-2231

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(115) · Physical Therapy

2065 S Cottonwood Dr #1

(480) 968-2020

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(177) · Rehabilitation Center

2450 E Guadalupe Rd Suite 103

(480) 907-6818
4.8
(328) · Rehabilitation Center

16620 N 40th St Suite I-5

(602) 464-9576
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
226 reviews
5151
  
420
  
36
  
27
  
139
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 199 Reviews4.2Google
  • 27 Reviews3.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Mike on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 01:08 AM
From the time my brother came to this place it seems to have been unorganized, my brother was not on any special diet and first morning he was only served a sausage pattie, with 1 slice a French toast. we had to make Food from home and bring munchies for him. 3rd day they forget to give his antibiotic and soak his wound. one nurse says he refused treatment and another says It states it was given on the record. so my brother is leaving the facility due to lies and no care for his wound and medication not given. He stated to the CNA that he needed his medication and CNA stated I will get the Nurse and no show all evening for wound care and medication treatment. He was finally given his medication treatment til the next morning when he stated he was leaving the facility due to no care!
Lynnea Blackwell-Trotter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:14 AM
Your facility was horrible yesterday afternoon/evening and going into the morning. I arrived between 5-6 pm and was not giving any pain Meds the whole time I was there recovering from a total knee replacement 4 days ago. Not only was I told my pain Meds wouldn’t be there until 10pm when I first arrived then changed to 2-6 am when I asked for them after 10:40pm. I was addressed as “the new girl that just got there so I need to wait for my pain Meds!” Not only did I NOT receive pain Meds until I decided to leave at 5:30am because I had had enough but they didn’t even give me my regular Meds such as blood pressure, anti depressant, water pill, muscle relaxer and one other. It makes me sick and out of kilter to miss a dosage which I didn’t need i top of all the other pain. Also, the place was so loud like a party place, stunk so bad from everyone smoking, doors constantly slamming, young people meeting in the middle fist pumping and going back and forth like it was a get together place. On top of lady in my room sleeping with her tv, her light on and the tv going going all night long. This is not a place where someone can go to get skilled nursing to help aid in their recovery from such a major surgery
Marilu Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:51 AM
there awsome they treat u like family
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Gasper Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:58 AM
Not A ,Perfect place to get well and to get people well a good God bless place Amen but they are not a good place and nurses just i believe just Dr's i think just them well i would see better on Days ,�
Jennilyn Stephens on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 01:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Angel Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:29 AM
The best nurses and nurse assistant and maintenance team ever
Cindy Jenner-Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:57 AM
Great team! Many go out of their way to help all. Now, patients can have their beloved pets with them while they are recovering. Or, if you are a resident, your pet can live with you. Wow!
Letitia Eichenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:13 AM
I dont like the fact that 2 seperate times they didn't have any of the meds my brother needed for his recovery upon his arrival from the hospital!! The 1st time it was a contributing factor in why he had to go back to the hospital the 2nd time amongst other things!!!�
Respond to negative reviews
Dianne Mineer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.