Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Protection

Claimed
5.0
204 reviews
|Security Systems|Lexington, KY 40502 United States

836 Euclid Avenue Suite 16, Ste 16, Lexington, KY 40502 United States

(859) 353-6020

https://www.cornerstoneprotection.com/lexington-ky/

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(187) · Security Systems

2529 Regency Rd Suite 102

(859) 273-2873
5.0
(9) · Security Systems

151 N Eagle Creek Dr

(859) 264-8772
About

Cornerstone Protection is a highly rated security systems company in Lexington, KY with thousands of monthly trusted satisfied customers. We are locally owned and operated with our 3 Elite UL certified (safety organization) central monitoring stations, and 24/7 professionally monitored alarm systems. Cornerstone Protection is uniquely qualified and committed to providing you with the best alarm systems services and installation in Lexington, KY for home or business. We provide security services and solutions for Commercial, Residential, Industrial, Business and Educational clients in the Lexington, KY area. Our systems are expertly monitored and offer interactive security systems, which can

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
204 reviews
5199
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mildred S. review for Cornerstone Protection
Mildred S. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/24/2021, 13:42 PM
Cornerstone Protection is a local company. Great customer service. The problem was fixed in no time. I would recommend them to everyone.
Lindsey B. review for Cornerstone Protection
Lindsey B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 08:02 AM
Lexington Home Security System Company Cornerstone Protection is a home security company! So far I didn't have any problem. I had a very great experience with the system and I have been using their service for 2 and a half years. Excellent company
Ahmed Abmoxes review for Cornerstone Protection
Ahmed Abmoxes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 02:28 AM
Shannon Stone is awesome! He was very patient, informative, and professional. He listened to what I needed and made possible suggestions on what could be better for my home security. He also offers some free advice about other security options that worked out best for me and my family protection. I would definitely tell my friends and family about your company! Thanks, Shannon 👍
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anne Chua review for Cornerstone Protection
Anne Chua on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 07:07 AM
System is wonderful and I love all features of it. we are more relaxed since having Cornerstone Protection. Great company a 5 star to yall ❣
JAMES review for Cornerstone Protection
JAMES on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:45 AM
Cornerstone protection is very reliable security systems company in Lexington.
Shannon Stone review for Cornerstone Protection
Shannon Stone on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 11:27 AM
Cornerstone Protection sets up all kinds of security sensors and monitors winchester home alarm or business security.
Shannon Stone review for Cornerstone Protection
Shannon Stone on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 02:23 AM
For anyone who is buying a home security systems then you want to call Cornerstone Protection.
Shannon Stone review for Cornerstone Protection
Shannon Stone on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:56 AM
Cornerstone Protection is the top rated alarm company and supplier in Winchester KY. 24/7 Professional Monitoring,No False Alarm Guarantee,Low Monthly Rates,No Activation Fees,No Long Term Contracts.
Elaine Ryder review for Cornerstone Protection
Elaine Ryder on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 03:15 AM
Top professional service. I can highly recommend this company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.