Logo White
Watch Demo

Cornerstone Builders of Southwest Florida

Claimed
4.0
140 reviews
|Cabinetry|Fort Myers, FL 33912

14680 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, FL 33912

(239) 332-3020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Cool Concepts Heating & Cooling
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

30239 Holly Rd

(239) 652-0420

1 person is looking at this business

Custom Cabinets of Southwest Florida
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5929 Youngquist Rd #4

(239) 415-3350

1 person is looking at this business

Nj Painting Designs
5.0
(1) · Painters

125 SE 25th Ln

(239) 240-4318
Germain Construction
5.0
(14) · Contractors

10451 Pepe Ln

(239) 269-1591

1 person is looking at this business

Zynda Custom Homes-remodeling
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4277 Exchange Ave

(239) 213-1314
Cr Benge Drywall & Stucco
5.0
(1) · Contractors

27870 Windsor Rd

(239) 825-6409

About

Specialties Our specialties: Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Countertops, Closet Remodeling, Home Remodeling, Custom Kitchens, Outdoor Kitchens, Cabinet Refacing & Refinishing, Entertainment Centers, Laundry Rooms and Storage Spaces. We are a co-branded store with Good Deals Appliances. History Established in 1988. Established in 1988, Cornerstone Builders is your complete home remodeling expert. Specializing in Dream Kitchens, Luxurious Bathrooms, and Creative Storage Spaces, we can transform your vision into a reality. Contact us today for a free consultation with one of our highly trained designers who will walk you through the entire process. All employees that

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
140 reviews
581
  
413
  
32
  
26
  
121
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.5BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/17/2019, 03:21 AM
The designers at Cornerstone can help you choose your countertop with confidence! From #quartz and #granite to Solid Surface, there is a beautiful #countertop that will work perfectly with your lifestyle. #SWFL #Cornerstone #Naples #FortMyers #Marco #SolidSurface
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/16/2019, 05:33 AM
Happy Father’s Day! We think the best treat for dad would be cooking something fantastic for him in your Cornerstone #kitchen! Here are some ideas!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2019, 13:01 PM
Did you know that you can take a 3D walkthrough of our Fort Myers and Naples showrooms from the comfort of your own home? This is a must! #customkitchen #homeremodel #bathremodel #renovations #cabinets #countertops #SWFL #Cornerstone #Naples #FortMyers #Marco
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/11/2019, 12:02 PM
Keep some nods to #nature in your bathroom. Who wouldn’t want to wind down in this earthy, yet extravagant, shower? #SWFL #Cornerstone #Naples #FortMyers #MarcoIsland #FloridaHome #Shower #Bathroom
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/07/2019, 11:18 AM
This could be your new favorite spot! Don’t forget about your outdoor space when remodeling your home. #outdoorkitchen #customkitchen #bar #patio #SWFL #Cornerstone #Naples #FortMyers #MarcoIsland #FloridaHome
on BirdEye

8 months ago

06/04/2019, 16:56 PM
Hired Cornerstone to replace our kitchen, laundry room & windowsills black granite and replace all with gorgeous Dakota "sparkle sand" Quartz....plus remove the overhead drywall horizontal column suspended from vaulted ceiling over snack bar. Job began on time....crew covered every stitch of furniture and accessories in great room with plastic and taped rolls of brown paper covering/protecting our travertine floors....we received calls almost every day from office letting us know what contractors would arrive next day and what time..and entire job completed in 7 business days as promised! Crews cleaned up afterwards daily. From Salesman Al Kempa who came out initially to hear what we wanted done....to Project Manager Chris Spears-they oversaw every detail of fine quality workmanship. Did we pay more than the neighbor who hired joe blow? Yep and our work is complete while the neighbor is now 5 weeks into the job and wondering where their contractors are. Love Cornerstone and did not want anyone else.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 05:43 AM
Want an automatic upgrade to your kitchen? Try some in-cabinet and under-cabinet lighting. Our experts have various lighting strategies that can help add some interest and depth to your space. #kitchenremodel #cabinetlighting #kitchenlighting #customkitchen #SWFL #Cornerstone #Naples #FortMyers #MarcoIsland #FloridaHome
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 16:05 PM
Does your dream bathroom have plenty of room to get ready, tons of storage space, and a gorgeous frameless shower? Ours, too! Let's make those dreams a reality. https://bit.ly/2FSn5Bk
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 00:38 AM
Upgrade your laundry situation! Keep your cleaning products hidden while gaining extra room to fold and sort your laundry for a functional and beautiful space. https://bit.ly/2FStv3t
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.