Logo White
Watch Demo

Corner Closet

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Retail|Cedarburg, WI 53012

W63N655 Washington Ave, Cedarburg, WI 53012

(262) 387-8484

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Holoubek Studios Inc
5.0
(2) · Retail

4512 W Burnham St

(414) 384-5200
Margo's Village Boutique
4.9
(9) · Retail

5620 Broad St

(414) 858-1200

2 people are looking at this business

Tlc Casuals
4.9
(56) · Retail

635 Riverfront Dr

(920) 451-3084

3 people are looking at this business

Element Style Boutique Delafield
4.8
(131) · Retail

708 N Genesee St

(262) 646-4747

11 people are looking at this business

About

Consignment Shops & Services Thrift Stores

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Connelly on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 04:30 AM
I had an outstanding, completely unplanned experience on 2/25/19 at the Corner Closet...cant wait to go back. Michele was like a personal shopper for me...friendly, professional, tactful without any pressure. She's a natural! Thanks SO much! BTW....Several complements on my CC outfit Tuesday!
Betty Jo on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 13:11 PM
I Love this little store. Owner was super friendly, Super Stylish clothing. I bought a pair of jeans leggings and a top on a Friday Festival night.It was late, my friend and I were super happy that the store was still open. I tried the jeans on but neglected to try the top on. (My fault I just did not want to get undressed again) When I did it was super Hugh. When I went to exchange it for a more expensive top. The clerk was incredibly rude when I walked into the store, walk to the back room before coming out. Did not ask if she could help and when I explained what happened. She cut me off, lifted her arms and said "It is posted every where No exchanges or refunds" and back to her cleaning. ...  more>>
Ronald Foster on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 14:40 PM
We ALWAYS find something for my wife at Corner Closet, and shop here regularly. The new owner is wonderful. Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kathy Jo Cegla Knebel on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 07:07 AM
Ladies were very sweet! I love my new coat and cant wait to wear it in Chicago!!!! Great store!
Nancy Yarbrough on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 07:09 AM
What a Wonderful place... I’m so excited about my new connection for not only really cool clothes and shoes but for the possibility of helping others through this new collaboration ...
Barbara Bassill on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 10:24 AM
I am from California and my friend took me here to shop. It was absolutely wonderful. I bought a whole bunch of stuff: jackets, pants, sweaters, evening tops, a purse and so much more. Then I took my friend here also from SoCal and we had a blast. Everyone is so professional and helpful! The items are well kept and truly beautiful. This is a real treasure!
Sharon Hergenroether on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:04 AM
The staff was very helpful. They let us browse freely and then helped us find specific items. Great atmosphere!
Cynthia Bartel Muente on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 12:16 PM
Love the Corner Closet! Beautiful and very stylish clothes and great assessories. Lisa the new owner has private parties in the evening and serval of us girls booked one and had so much fun. Lisa has a real eye for style. I love that she offers private parties for customers in the evening, it’s a lot of fun and you have one on one time with Lisa who is more than happy to help you your choices. It was a great experience and I look forward to purchasing more of Lisa‘s clothing and assessories!
S Yvonne Novak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 08:31 AM
Enjoyed my time there and found several great pieces. Stylush and frienfly new owner is great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.