Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corner Canyon Recovery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|Draper, UT 84020

1450 E Pioneer Road, Pioneer Rd, Draper, UT 84020

(877) 717-6237

https://cornercanyonhc.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1399 700 E

(801) 487-4298
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

1018 E Oakhill Dr

(801) 305-3747
About

Corner Canyon's clinical programming is individualized, utilizes proven methodologies, and is clinically sophisticated, developed and run by experienced therapists who understand and work effectively with addiction and co-occurring disorders. Corner Canyon utilizes proven methodologies like Cognitive Behavioral Therapy, Dialectical Behavioral Therapy, EMDR, Motivational Interviewing, and Relational Therapy. Our program also uses brain based research as a foundation, including Mindfulness-Based Relapse Prevention, with healthy food to help the brain heal, an exercise program to increase circulation and endorphins to the brain, and mindfulness practices to change the structure of the brain to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
533
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

04/07/2021, 21:06 PM
A year ago I was beat up by traumatic events and struggling with my daily life. I live in IL, but found Corner Canyon and flew to UT. That was one of the best decisions I have made in my life. The staff challenged me and loved me where I was at at the same time. The people there left a positive impact on my life. If you are hurting and need help for addiction or trauma, they will meet you where your at. You have to put in the work, but if you show up daily and do the work you will see change happen in your life and the lives around you. I recommend you give yourself a chance to have a fresh start. The beginning can be hard, but don’t give up before the miracle happens.
Troy Popp on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 08:27 AM
Corner Canyon Recovery offers a program that has proven to work for a diverse selection of individuals. Recovery First Sober Living Homes have hosted their clients after successfully completing their residential treatment program. I have seen the changes of these individuals throughout the Intensive Outpatient treatment they participate in while in Sober Living. Corner Canyons Staff is professional, thoughtful, and kind. I highly recommend this facility. I would send my own family here if ever needed.
Dawn Taylor Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:01 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Meredith Wallace on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:56 AM
It’s hard to decide how to write a review for a place that changed your life. I went in shut down and completely stuck in the past with no self-worth. Cory and the entire Corner Canyon team met me where I was and gave me the tools to grow into someone new. Without this program I would never have been able to make the changes necessary to live life the way that I am now. Corner Canyon has helped me in remarkable ways. I am so thankful.
Korbin Massey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 06:46 AM
Corner Canyon continues to change lives everyday. Whether it’s mental health or any type of addiction, Corner Canyons staff and clinical team is the best of the best. I will always be thankful for them
Barbara Lampert on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:07 AM
Judging by word of mouth this sounds like a great program.
Troy Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:36 AM
I haven't been to corner canyon recovery center, but I can tell you this. I've known shawn for about 20+ years and i can say that he is always there too listen or help out. its always good too know that there's people out there that Truly Care!! & Shawn's shows such a good example.
Daria Pahoresky on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 07:08 AM
Staff are always super helpful and awesome!! The therapists have a great and unique way of understanding and explaining addiction.
Roz Annenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 07:08 AM
If Susan Moffitt is representing ---then I know it has to be great!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.