Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Corey Mazer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30005

4165 Old Milton Pkwy # 270, Ste 270, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(678) 624-0370

https://oldmiltondental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
About

Corey J Mazer is located at 5705 Preserve Cir, Alpharetta, GA. This location is in the Seven Oaks neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry. Corey J Mazer is open By Appointment and accepts American Express, Cash Only, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Corey Mazer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 08:13 AM
An extremely thorough doctor, also kind and pleasant. He and all staff professional in every way. Careful painfree work Modern, luxurious office with state of art equipment. More expensive than previous dentists used---worth it for me.
Michele W review for Corey Mazer
Michele W on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 05:08 AM
From the moment you walk into the bright clean office you are greeted in a friendly and professional manner to check in.The hygienists are friendly, thorough and do an excellent job. Dr Mazer is up to date on all the latest procedures and equipment. His professionalism and ability is why I trust him implicitly and know that my and my family's teeth and oral health is in the best of hands.
Peter review for Corey Mazer
Peter on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/05/2013, 05:33 AM
Five star facility, first rate doctor with the price to match.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Smiling Patient review for Corey Mazer
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 06:12 AM
Dr. Mazer is the most well educated Dentist I have ever met .He is well spoken, his decication and concerns with his clients are paramount. Dr. Mazer listen very tentative about his patients needs , and then delivers. Whenever I call Dr. Mazer he is very responsive when an urgent message has been left for him. He is always available to here your concerns. Dr. Mazer makes everyone feel important and I will highly recommend him and his staff. He is absolutely the "BEST". Mrs. Starford
patient review for Corey Mazer
patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/09/2009, 03:39 AM
Dr. Mazers office( Old Milton Dental) was by far the best dental office I have ever been in. I was nervous to go to the dentist because I know that I have not had proper dental care due to finances. Dr. Mazer's office did a full exam xrays and cleaning for $114.00. I went there because I called 2 other offices and they were going to charge me closer to 250.00 that was even with special discounts! The girl that took my x-rays and cleaned my teeth didn't seem to judge me even though I was really embarrassed , my gums bled a lot because I didn't know how to floss. She showed me the proper way to floss and then Dr. Mazer came in and took his time to explain exactly the treatment that I needed. The girls in the front office were so nice in helping me schedule treatment and staying in my budget. It is an awesome office.
c4s6 review for Corey Mazer
c4s6 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

05/01/2007, 04:04 AM
Dr Mazer seems to be a competent and reassuring dentist. However, my experience is that unless you have a lot of spare time, there have ot be better choices. I've visited 4 times now and have been left waitng 20 to 30 minutes in the middle of trreatment every time. He may be thriving based on high patient volume, but the processes require refinement to provide a satisfactory patient experience. The facility is beautiful, the staf friendly, but a the end of the day, the time wasted is, to me, unacceptable
Beth review for Corey Mazer
Beth on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/05/2005, 02:35 AM
Wow! Dr. Mazer's office was thorough, professional, and completely trauma-free! He did an extensive amount of work for me in just three visits. His staff made me feel comfortable and not "just another patient." I will definitely recommend his office to all of my friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.