Logo White
Watch Demo

Core Rehab Associates

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Fort Worth, TX 76132

6001 Harris Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76132

(817) 370-6350

http://corephysicalmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3910 Cavalier Dr

(972) 272-6526
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Han Le on Facebook

21 days ago

07/23/2020, 12:35 PM
I highly recommend Core Rehab Fort Worth! Dr. Hartman and the entire staff are friendly and professional. They truly care about their patients and getting them back to normal. They set bar high and provided me with exercises that helped my recovery much faster. I will definitely be back in the future for any kind of therapy because they are AMAZING!
Marisela Campos on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2020, 02:50 AM
Highly recommend them 💙 I have finally felt some relief with my chronic pain!!! More than any muscle relaxers and pain medicine have ever given me. I had been in pain for over a year and it only took 2 weeks of PT to start feeling better. Everyone is super friendly and dedicated.
Terry Woods on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 05:22 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
John Midkiff on Facebook

8 months ago

12/24/2019, 00:50 AM
Their therapist really know what they are doing. They know when you are ready to advance and don't push you too hard. I highly recommend them !
Stayc Abbott on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:32 AM
Everyone is very friendly and welcoming, so that is a huge plus for me. Ryan and Francesca have helped with my back pain and teaching me the proper ways to do stretching and strengthening exercises. Would definitely recommend and if needed I would chose this facility again for any other physical therapy needs.
Michelle Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2019, 00:15 AM
I currently go to Core Rehab to get adjusted by chiropractors Dr. Lee Hartman. H is the most knowledgeable chiropractor that I have ever seen. He spends a lot of time with you to make sure that has the full picture. I’m also doing hand therapy here too. Ive only had 5-6 sessions, I can already bend my finger half way. They are AMAZING!!!!!!! I highly recommended Core Rehab Associates.
Jason Price on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 01:54 AM
I’m currently doing physical therapy here. And they are amazing. Have my arm that was affected by a stroke doing things I never thought I would be able to. A true god send. This place is a place of miracles.
Kathryn Canty on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2019, 02:10 AM
100% recommend Core Rehab in Fort Worth! I actually ENJOYED going to PT twice a week. Francesca, Ryan, and Dr. Paul were all awesome, and helped me so much. I'm no longer living in pain thanks to them, and I feel I've gotten my life back. I was amazed how quickly the exercises they taught me diminished my pain, made me stronger, and how much I was able to do in such a short amount of time. A plus was also being able to take my young daughter with me on occasions, and how wonderful they ALL were with her. Thank you so much for what you do, and for helping me feel so much better! I miss you all already!
Trisha Fuller on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 02:14 AM
100% Dr Hartman is gifted in healing. He takes the time with each of his patients to make sure he's giving them the best care!! The therapists and techs are wonderful too. Everyone is on the same page and super friendly!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.