Logo White
Watch Demo

Coral Tint Window Tinting

Own this business?
5.0
281 reviews
|Automotive|Coral Springs, FL 33076

11344 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 840-7883

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

All Mobile Window Tinting
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1100 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 537-9033
Pilkington North America Inc
5.0
(6) · Automotive

8850 NW 24th Terrace

(305) 470-1811
Pro Tints
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3773 N Federal Hwy

(954) 532-9945

About

Tint Magic is a family owned and operated window tint business in Coral Springs, Fl. We offer Llumar and SunTek window film (made in USA), including computer-cut window tinting for cars as well as Paint Protection Film (Clear Bra). Contact us for a free estimate and lifetime warranty. We feature the highest quality window tinting films. Your satisfaction is 100% guaranteed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
281 reviews
5260
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 246 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Lazar on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 12:45 PM
They were Very professional, knowledgeable and fast! Very happy!
Workmond Nap on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 10:30 AM
Wonderful service with warranty. They staff there explain everything thing to you and answer all questions. Very friendly and even offer coffee and watering the waiting area. My truck is a lot cooler now. Love the work.
Jason Michael Serak on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:26 AM
Great tint........
Great job........
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Isabelle Dior on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2019, 03:08 AM
One of the best places that actually have outstanding customer service. They are very professional and when I went there I felt like family. You don’t get that in Florida that much, reminds me on Massachusetts, home.
Griselle Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 02:06 AM
Amazing customer service and excellent job! The value is incredible as well. I’m already recommending them to friends and family. Thank you!
Dennis Dannacher on Facebook

6 months ago

05/01/2019, 04:10 AM
Excellent customer service, application of tint, pricing value and short wait time. Very satisfied with quality of recommended product and tint degree of protection. Will be referring “Magic” to others.
Jose Malave on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 02:38 AM
This is the second car I've had windows tint done at Tint Magic in about a year and very happy with the quality of the work. The price I was quoted was very reasonable the first and second time. Carmen is super friendly and squeezed me in this morning since I have a busy day. Definitely 5 Stars.
Mark Jerome on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 02:50 AM
Carmen, the owner, was as friendly a anyone could be. Her knowledge of the tint product was excellent and she explained everything I needed to know. She made the process of getting my car windows tinted a breeze and a pleasure. There was a last minute opening and she took me on the spot while I waited I watched Netflix in her comfortable waiting area. I couldn’t be happier. Carmen gave me lots of peace of mind.
Oscar Diaz on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 01:13 AM
What a professional, courteus, respectful people. I just went in there to get an estimate and left with the job done. Way to go!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.