Logo White
Watch Demo

Coral Springs Dry Cleaners

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Coral Springs, Florida 33071

10408 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, Florida 33071

(954) 757-8500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dels Dry Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

133 Hawkins Pl

(973) 334-6700

3 people are looking at this business

Maw's Select Cleaners & Shirt Laundry
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3263 Washington Blvd

(801) 394-0469
Brown's Cleaners
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

142 W Center St

(937) 855-2012

2 people are looking at this business

Miller's Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

322 Miller Ave

(415) 383-4999
New Troy Laundry & Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

101 4th Street

(707) 442-3329

4 people are looking at this business

Schramm Supreme Drive-In Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

513 West Central Avenue

(229) 985-6787

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brandon McIntire on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/23/2018, 04:16 AM
    Deb Scharbo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/10/2018, 03:33 AM
    Kelli Elizabeth on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2017, 02:44 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sonya Petit on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/05/2017, 14:04 PM
    I dropped off my dress � and Rob provided me with A class service. You guys should definitely check them out, great company to deal with. �
    Madamn Petit on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/05/2017, 03:22 AM
    I dropped off my dress � and Rob provided me with A class service. You guys should definitely check them out, great company to deal with. �
    Gustavo Wiirzler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/19/2017, 03:06 AM
    great place, good location, and trust worthy! always on time!
    Luissa Alba-MacDonald on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/31/2017, 02:23 AM
    Earl R. Rothstein on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/28/2015, 00:22 AM
    Besides for Great Cleaning, Harvey and Karen Cohen are absolutely wonderful people along with there staff (Darlene). If you need something in a hurry, NO PROBLEM. We found a gem among many others in Coral Springs. We highly recommend them.
    Jim Fair on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/05/2014, 02:23 AM
    When we first moved to Coral Springs we we thought we found a community that had everything, unfortunately one thing that was missing was a good dry cleaning service. We tried every vendor in town and were not satisfied, the clothing came back in worse condition than when they were dropped off. Clothing was returned still dirty or so wrangled it was unable to be worn, and service, we were lucky if we got all of our items back or on the day promised.
    That all changed today I walked into Coral Springs Martinizing Dry Cleaning and met Karen and Harvey Cohn. They promised me quality cleaning and unsurpassed service and WOW have they exceeded my expectations. Every item has been cleaned to my spe
    ...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.