Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Pool Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Lafayette, CA 94549

3463 Golden Gate Way, Lafayette, CA 94549

(925) 283-0300

https://www.coralpoolservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

150 Palm Valley Blvd

(408) 828-6176
5.0
(1) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

710 E McGlincy Ln Suite 107A

(408) 370-4759
5.0
(7) · Pool Cleaners

926 Diablo Ave

(415) 898-4489
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1867 2nd St

(415) 456-6665
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2544 Cactus Ave

(707) 843-8111
5.0
(10) · Home Services

2370 Maggio Cir Suite 5

(209) 334-2342

2 people are looking at this business

About

We provide a pool maintenance service as well as repairs and equipment installations. We also provide free water testing in our store and advise on what chemicals need to be added.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amelia Lou Fasce on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 09:10 AM
Amelia Lou Fasce on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 02:33 AM
Alfred J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/09/2012, 01:30 AM
Competent and helpful pool folks – A drain cap failed (cracked) on my 4 yr. old Jandy pool filter. I discovered the problem while reassembling the unit after cleaning the filter. Leslie Pool told me the cap was no longer available and I had to replace the entire bottom filter housing assembly for $429. I then checked with a reputable facility in Walnut Creek. From his research it wasn't clear to him whether the part was still available. He recommended Coral Pool, a Jandy dealer. What a find!! Between the young man that initially waited on me to the middle age fellow that joined the quest for the part, I knew I was at the right place. My total bill was $9 for a couple of used parts "from the back". Problem solved and one happy customer. Both of these fellows were innovative, helpful and reassuring. Since 80% of my four year old system is manufactured by Jandy, these folks have just earned a happy new customer.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
wilco1972 on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/23/2010, 02:12 AM
Quick and helpful people who KNOW what they are doing! – They solved my pool problem fast and with great advice! My pool was so green it could have been a swamp. I had been shocking the pool day in day out and nothing was happening. I went to Coral pools and explained my problem to them and they quickly figured it out and sent someone out to fix it. Turned out my pump was on but not moving water do to a bad impeller. Where everyone else was telling me I just needed to add more bleach to the water and run it longer they were able to figure out what was wrong with it with just a few questions!
mary2224 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/06/2009, 05:38 AM
Outstanding Pool Service – My swimming pool equipment was falling apart and I needed a new pump and filter. I contacted Leslie's, Aquarius and Coral Pool Service for estimates. Even on the initial visit Coral Pool Service was heads above the other two. After receiving the estimates, I called each company with my questions since it was such an expensive project. Coral Pool gave me plenty of time, good explanations and the best prices. The pool is up and running and the best it has been in 20 years. The installation was fast and thorough, and each person who worked here was very professional and respectful. I had never done business with Coral before and do not know these folks personally. I live in Walnut Creek and I recommend them without reserve.
cirelli6 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/03/2008, 08:33 AM
If you can't say anything nice, – don't say anything at all. Well, maybe I'll say a little. This was a completely different place when I was a kid. I grew up in Lafayette. They seem to have different ownership or management, not sure. Obviously these small pool stores are slowly being phased out. Just don't see much of them anymore. What ever happened to Pool Tech? Now that was a professional pool store!
remasterus on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/19/2007, 05:49 AM
Great Family-Run Company! – Coral Pools is one of the best pool service companies around Lafayette. I cannot recommend them highly enough, whether it is the polite and friendly phone staff or the expert advice and assistance you receive from their store personnel, they are truly an example of dedication at work. Sure - they might not have the nicest shop, and they sometimes miss a date - but so does EVERY OTHER service in town! And the commitment these folks have to quality work and resolving your problems is top-notch. Ive used them for my pool service for nearly 15 years and haven't had a problem yet. They've been a fixture of the community for so long for good reason!! Give them a try, you wont be disappointed.
enigma100 on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/09/2007, 08:35 AM
AVOID CORAL POOLS – This organziation defines poor customer service. They do not answer the phone, they hang up when you are in the middle of a conversation and they do not show up on time.
tmdd46i0s on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/05/2007, 10:28 AM
Always a poor experience – I have had several very poor experiences with this company. I would not recommend them. Aquarius in Walnut Creek is far superior and only a short drive away.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.