Logo White
Watch Demo

Coral Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
248 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33076

11332 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 418-2354

https://www.coralortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(710) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave Ste 205, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 386-4663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Coral Orthodontics! Take advantage of current promotions. FREE Orthodontic Consultation: ($150 value) $35 for New Patient Dental Exam ($270 Value) * Dental Exam ($80 value) D0150 * Panoramic Xrays ($100 value) D0330 * Prophy ($ 90 value) D1110 $199 Philips Zoom! Whitening ($599 value) Philips Zoom! Whitening coupon is good in absence of gum disease. Oral exam may be required to determine contraindications to whitening. $75 Custom athletic mouth guards for all ages ($150 value) $1000 off towards new Orthodontic treatment ADA D8080/8090 (Traditional Braces). $500 off towards new Orthodontics treatment ADA D8080/8090 (Clear Braces). $500 off towards new Orthodontics treatment ADA D80

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
248 reviews
5203
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.8Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fabioala Dacier on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 09:41 AM
I got my braces recently and I am very happy with my teeth and daughters treatment I highly recommend this office
Nicole Rivera on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2020, 15:42 PM
We have been with coral orthodontics for almost two years now and WE ABSOLUTELY love it. Upon moving here I consulted many practices before choosing an orthodontist for my daughter. I found them to be very over priced for the same service that Coral offered. From the very beginning she has been honest and fair. The Dr was more concerned about my daughters comfort and what was practical than up selling. in today’s crazy times and with our busy schedules It is very easy to make and move an appointment. Her staff is always smiling and very polite. The office is brand new and clean. I highly recommend this orthodontist. I’m so glad our family found this office.
Joanne Jeanty on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 12:40 PM
The service was amazing! They are a great staff! I would definitely recommend Coral Orthodontics to anyone...😊😊😊
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Rose S. Canela on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2020, 03:56 AM
Coral orthodontics is a great place, takes very good care of my siblings’ teeth, and there are no errors in there procedures.
Tracy Noquestionsasked Sawyer on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2020, 02:49 AM
Everything from the staff & professionalism of the place very understanding my daughter fell in love with doctor her first cleaning she speaks highly of her doctor to her friends & family where her pride of her teeth are being worked on that’s a plus to me Great Job Staff
Jay Carter on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 09:18 AM
I’m backkk ! I love Coral Orthodontics!!! Best orthodontist ever ! ❤️
Oscar Laverde on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 05:27 AM
I love Coral Orthodontics! My whole family has been seeing Dr. P for almost 3 years now! My wife, 2 of my kids and I all got braces here. Dr. P is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. She listens and understands everyones situation. We enjoy every time we have to see the dentist. Her work is amazing. We have seen excellent results with our teeth! We recommend her office with no hesitation. — with Lynda Laverde-Pozo.
Clarisse Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 08:59 AM
Great service! Called them the same day and they gave me an appointment the same day. Got my braces on the top put on the same day and got half of my fillins done. Worth the money and they give a fare price with everything!!! Great People.
Ashley Edouard on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2019, 09:26 AM
Amazing office! Such sweet people very patient and understanding of my dental needs. They really take their time to assisting you in every area as well as making sure to explain the process every step of the way! Thank so much Coral Orthodontics
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.