Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coral Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
343 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33076 United States

11330 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33076 United States

(954) 418-2354

https://www.coralortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
About

Welcome to Coral Orthodontics! Take advantage of current promotions. FREE Orthodontic Consultation: ($150 value) $35 for New Patient Dental Exam ($270 Value) * Dental Exam ($80 value) D0150 * Panoramic Xrays ($100 value) D0330 * Prophy ($ 90 value) D1110 $199 Philips Zoom! Whitening ($599 value) Philips Zoom! Whitening coupon is good in absence of gum disease. Oral exam may be required to determine contraindications to whitening. $75 Custom athletic mouth guards for all ages ($150 value) $1000 off towards new Orthodontic treatment ADA D8080/8090 (Traditional Braces). $500 off towards new Orthodontics treatment ADA D8080/8090 (Clear Braces). $500 off towards new Orthodontics treatment ADA D80

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
343 reviews
5290
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
114
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chelsae R. review for Coral Orthodontics
Chelsae R. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/03/2021, 06:27 AM
Love the staff, so professional and friendly. They’re so kind and patient, I highly recommend for anyone looking for an orthodontist. They take good care of their patients.
Cecillia p. review for Coral Orthodontics
Cecillia p. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/17/2021, 07:07 AM
This office is amazing. My teeth look amazing after bracing. I work for the hospital which mase scheduling not so easy but they worked with me. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
Fabioala Dacier review for Coral Orthodontics
Fabioala Dacier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 09:41 AM
I got my braces recently and I am very happy with my teeth and daughters treatment I highly recommend this office
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Nicole Rivera review for Coral Orthodontics
Nicole Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 15:42 PM
We have been with coral orthodontics for almost two years now and WE ABSOLUTELY love it. Upon moving here I consulted many practices before choosing an orthodontist for my daughter. I found them to be very over priced for the same service that Coral offered. From the very beginning she has been honest and fair. The Dr was more concerned about my daughters comfort and what was practical than up selling. in today’s crazy times and with our busy schedules It is very easy to make and move an appointment. Her staff is always smiling and very polite. The office is brand new and clean. I highly recommend this orthodontist. I’m so glad our family found this office.
Joanne Jeanty review for Coral Orthodontics
Joanne Jeanty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 12:40 PM
The service was amazing! They are a great staff! I would definitely recommend Coral Orthodontics to anyone...😊😊😊
Rose S. Canela review for Coral Orthodontics
Rose S. Canela on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:56 AM
Coral orthodontics is a great place, takes very good care of my siblings’ teeth, and there are no errors in there procedures.
Tracy Noquestionsasked Sawyer review for Coral Orthodontics
Tracy Noquestionsasked Sawyer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:49 AM
Everything from the staff & professionalism of the place very understanding my daughter fell in love with doctor her first cleaning she speaks highly of her doctor to her friends & family where her pride of her teeth are being worked on that’s a plus to me Great Job Staff
Jay Carter review for Coral Orthodontics
Jay Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 09:18 AM
I’m backkk ! I love Coral Orthodontics!!! Best orthodontist ever ! ❤️
Oscar Laverde review for Coral Orthodontics
Oscar Laverde on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 05:27 AM
I love Coral Orthodontics! My whole family has been seeing Dr. P for almost 3 years now! My wife, 2 of my kids and I all got braces here. Dr. P is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. She listens and understands everyones situation. We enjoy every time we have to see the dentist. Her work is amazing. We have seen excellent results with our teeth! We recommend her office with no hesitation. — with Lynda Laverde-Pozo.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.