Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Copperfield Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
6 reviews
|Pet Services|Houston, TX 77095 United States

7710 Cherry Park Dr # Q, Houston, TX 77095 United States

(281) 463-2267

http://www.copperfieldgrooming.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(561) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(431) · Pet Services

24250 Kingsland Blvd

(936) 213-5080
4.9
(385) · Pet Boarding

13010 Wortham Center Drive

(281) 640-0051
4.9
(159) · Pet Services

8320 Copper Creek

(346) 245-5531
4.7
(58) · Pet Services

7260 Highway Six

(281) 499-0700
4.5
(48) · Consumer Services

2412 Little York Rd

(713) 697-7378
About

Copperfield Grooming is located at 7710 Cherry Park Dr Ste Q, Houston, TX. This business specializes in Cat Grooming and Dog Grooming.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
6 reviews
51
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Judy M. review for Copperfield Grooming
Judy M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/04/2012, 15:03 PM
Horrible place! This place use to be awesome when Sue owned it. When she sold it to Kathy it went to hell in a hand basket. I have taken my yorkie there since he was 4 months. old. I took him their about a year ago and they shaved him down to his scalp! he had razor burns all over him. He is 15 years old now and was sick for a month afterwards. I thought I was going to loose him I have been so mad at them every since I couldn't even write a review until now. If you love your pets don't take them there!!!1
mr g. review for Copperfield Grooming
mr g. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/20/2007, 14:15 PM
Hasn't been reviewed in a while As good as always -- pet owners and their pets aren't always easy to get along with, but these folks are. They listen well and always manage to exceed expectations. And they don't fuss when you bring in a really dirty animal to the do-it-yourself wash area!
N G. review for Copperfield Grooming
N G. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

02/08/2006, 14:46 PM
copperfield groomers Wow, a great little gem right in our neighborhood. Our dog is fussy but when we take her here she somehow behaves! The services are a great deal especially for the quality. Our dog always looks great after getting a good bath and haircut! They also sell supplies and shampoo, etc for giving your pet a do it yourself bath. The owner is really sweet and she has talked to us on several occasions. THe store is really clean even with all those pets and there's plenty of parking. Great employees, great service, even better prices means I'm gonna come back again!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Marci N. review for Copperfield Grooming
Marci N. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/15/2005, 06:23 AM
Excellent !! Owner and Staff The owner, Sue, is very knowledgeable in anaimals. The advice she gives is good. The staff are so helpful and pleasant. There is no doggie ordor of any kind. She offers self-service bathing if you want to do it yourself. Of course, I don't. She does such an excellent job. Be sure to make reservations, well in advance. She closes for the holidays.
Jeannie B. review for Copperfield Grooming
Jeannie B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/21/2005, 01:19 AM
Superb service! We have used Copperfield Groomers for many years. They are the best! My dogs love to go there! They are very thorough and go above and beyond for my animals. I appreciate their patience and animal handling skills. I have used several other groomers before and not all have the ability and talent to be good groomers. It is hard to find someone to groom your animals that is trustworthy kind and reliable. Copperfield Groomers is all the above. Make an appointment well in advance because they do stay busy. There is plenty of parking out front.
Luis S. review for Copperfield Grooming
Luis S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/23/2005, 16:58 PM
Copperfield Groomers We took our cocker spaniel here once, and they did a really good job. It's a little place, nothing fancy, but that means its not as expensive as a high-end place.. Now I live in L.A. and whoa you wouldn't believe what some places in Beverly Hills and Hollywood charge for a simple grooming!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.