Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooper Window & Door

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Construction|Riverbank, California 95367

2833 Buckskin Way, Riverbank, California 95367

(209) 918-5183

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Pella Windows & Doors
5.0
(40) · Construction

2251 Claremont Ct

(510) 732-6655

1 person is looking at this business

Enterprise Door & Supply Co
5.0
(3) · Construction

7673 St Clair Ave

(440) 942-3478
Mick's Door Shop
5.0
(19) · Construction

2900 Llano Rd

(707) 575-3810

2 people are looking at this business

Carey Building Supplies
5.0
(13) · Construction

700 S I St

(909) 889-9704

2 people are looking at this business

Eagle Access Supply Co.
5.0
(3) · Construction

2021 E Vía Burton # A

(714) 563-0545
Contractors Window Supply
5.0
(1) · Construction

5091 Edgewood Dr

(801) 226-6901

About

I specialize in Residential Replacement, New Construction, & Retrofit Windows & Doors. Which includes residential window & door replacement & installation. I replace wood, steel, aluminum, fiberglass, even vinyl windows & doors or put windows and door where there is none. I install vinyl, wood, fiberglass, and aluminum windows & doors. Front Doors, French Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Closet Doors, Pet Doors, All Interior & Exterior Doors, Interior Door Matches, Skylights, Sun-tunnels, & of course all types of Windows. I also can do termite & dry rot repair, framing, siding, stucco & trim work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 02:09 AM
Cooper Window & Door did excellent work on an outside garage door, sliding glass door, and 26 windows at my residence. They have reasonable rates, great service, great products, and are very dependable and reliable.
Ed B on BBB

a year ago

09/28/2018, 01:34 AM
Really good job
Billie G. on BBB

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 03:46 AM
Review

Cooper Window and Door did an excellent job installing our windows at a great price. They used a high quality replacement window with a double lifetime warranty. When they pulled one of the windows and discovered water damage, they fixed the issues quickly at a very reasonable price. We could not be more pleased with the overall results. Kevin the owner is meticulous in his work and made sure work areas were cleaned up everyday. We highly recommend Cooper Window and Door. Thanks Kevin and his crew for such a great job.

Joe & Billie
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
J. B. on BBB

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 07:09 AM
Kevin C***** is pure professional! Thorough, work is above par, and I just hired him again ! He had installed Windows for me and coming back to do doors ***** *****
Aimee G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 09:01 AM
We had Kevin take out an outdated slider and install french doors. He did a beautiful job! He is friendly and very professional. His attention to detail is also impeccable. Shortly after he did the first job my husband's parents hired him to install a couple of interior doors. Needless to say we have been very happy with Kevin's work. For anyone looking for person who takes great care in their work from start to finish we highly recommend Kevin.
Scott & Aimee Guthrie
Manuel N Anna Garza on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2014, 02:45 AM
Joseph S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 11:48 AM
January 26, 2014
Kevin is a Professional. We wanted him to move two windows from the living room to the second & third bedrooms. Also, we wanted him to install a three panel slider in our living room where the windows were. Electricity had to be re-routed, new receptacles (in & out), switch & outside light installed. He framed, created new window openings, installed windows & beautiful new door. Kevin is neat & showed extreme attention to detail through all the phases of our project. We recommend Kevin cooper. Nice job Kevin!
Joe & Diane Schoennauer
Joseph S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 07:59 AM
January 26, 2014
Kevin is a Professional. We wanted him to move two windows from the living room to the second & third bedrooms. Also, we wanted him to install a three panel slider in our living room where the windows were. Electricity had to be re-routed, new receptacles (in & out), switch & outside light installed. He framed, created new window openings, installed windows & beautiful new door. Kevin is neat & showed extreme attention to detail through all the phases of our project. We recommend Kevin cooper. Nice job Kevin!
Joe & Diane Schoennauer
Rick Knapp on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 11:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.