Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Cooley Iuliano Robey, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Legal|Lexington, KY 40507

301 East Main Street, Suite 650, Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 258-2697

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kentucky trial attorneys serving every county in Kentucky. Practice areas include Criminal Defense, Personal Injury, Medical Malpractice, Wrongful Death, Divorce, Custody, DUI Defense, Employment and Business Disputes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Bergeron on Facebook

4 months ago

08/20/2019, 11:09 AM
Ryan is the kind of guy you want in your corner. Inquisitive, sharp, and an active learner. If I have legal needs Ryan is the first person I call!
Anne Marie Lubicky on Facebook

6 months ago

06/09/2019, 03:18 AM
I had a great experience with this firm. Mr. Robey is super attentive and professional and went above and beyond in getting a successful outcome. I am so pleased with this firm, and I highly recommend using them for your legal needs.
Lenny Rudisel on Facebook

7 months ago

05/07/2019, 05:10 AM
Great firm, had a wonderful experience and received everything I asked for. I was never in the dark about anything and honestly couldn't ask for more from these great people. I highly suggest their services.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Chris Greenwell on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 09:09 AM
I was put in a very bad position by a company attempting to defraud me out of thousands of dollars. This firm stepped up to the plate and resolved my issue in less than a week. I couldn’t be happier with their service and would 100% recommend them to anyone needing legal help. I will definitely use again in the future.
Tyler Harper on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 06:21 AM
100% recommend Mr. Robey and the team at this law firm! They knew exactly what to do and how to do it and the professionalism was outstanding! Do not hesitate to use this team of experts, very pleased with the outcome! Thanks again!!
Melissa Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 00:34 AM
Worlds can’t even describe how amazing Ryan Robey and his team are. Ryan is not your ordinary attorney. He always jumps in quick to save the day, and goes above and beyond. He has been my savior on more than one occasion. I trust him like he is my family. If your looking for someone who is honest and always looking out for your best interest, this is your guy. Thanks a million Ryan!!!
Adrian Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 13:25 PM
I got a minor possession charge and mr Robey got me off the hook. Very professional and will anwser your call/text any time made me feel very secure in him.I don’t write reviews but he’s so good I must give my input.Thank you Mr Robey you are the best😃😃😄
Zelda Miles-Relford Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 13:00 PM
Ryan Robey out done hisself.He does excellent work. I recommend this firm is the best!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.