Logo White
Watch Demo

Cool Box Portable Storage

Own this business?
4.5
18 reviews
|Transportation Services|Tempe, AZ 85281

1229 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

(888) 943-8266

https://www.getacoolbox.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Small Move Specialist
4.9
(34) · Transportation Services

25 S Sycamore

(480) 217-0347
Above & Beyond Movers
4.8
(25) · Transportation Services

39506 N. Daisy Mountain Dr. Ste #122-266

(623) 551-9486

2 people are looking at this business

Graham Packaging
4.7
(6) · Transportation Services

415 S 104th Ave

(623) 478-7800

1 person is looking at this business

Low Budget Movers
4.6
(454) · Transportation Services

3670 E Chipman Rd

(480) 725-7774

3 people are looking at this business

A To Z Valley Wide Movers
4.6
(101) · Transportation Services

2316 E Rawhide St

(602) 422-6409

1 person is looking at this business

In Or Out Movers
4.6
(14) · Transportation Services

185 W Linda Ln

(480) 466-2754

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our goal at Cool Box Portable Storage is to provide our customers with an easier and more cost-effective alternative to conventional storage and moving. Compare us to Pods, Portable Storage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:55 AM
They Only had for a month and this unit had to been submerged, no liability on their parts, our personal items and furniture were destroyed. If you have any issue with this company you can not get a call or email back from them. Review the contract in detail, they are not responsible if at their fault.
Respond to negative reviews
Piper L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 16:31 PM
This is a great place for storage! Staff is vey courteous and helpful, and the place is spotless. It's such a nice, well designed place; easy to move in and out of, especially if you have a lot of things to store, like I did! This has got to be the friendliest and cleanest storage facility in Tempe .
BarbaraBrooks on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 01:36 AM
Cool Box Portable Storage is great.
I only used Cool Box Portable Storage for a weekend, but they were very professional, helpful, and safe. The customer service is what separates this storage facility from all others. I had zero problems.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
corinestevens on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 15:32 PM
What a great place!! The place is very clean. Everything worked out so very well!! am sad that I have moved and won't be able to use their facilities any more due to the distance.
MariaRamos on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 13:00 PM
Great experience and reasonable price. If you need a nice, clean, friendly, helpful place to store your stuff, Cool Box Portable Storage is the place.
Matthew Reed on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 15:18 PM
Cool Box Portable Storage is very good service
They were extremely helpful, Reasonable pricing as well, compared to other local storage places. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone in Tempe who is looking to store things.
Matthew R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 12:58 PM
Very friendly and accommodating. The unit is clean, the prices are reasonable and the security system is great. I felt no pressure to buy the unit and I was thoroughly given all options.
NathanaelAbrams on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 07:35 AM
The place is super clean. It is nice with the building because it seems a little safer than some of those shady spots I've seen around town. They have the best rates and really good service.
joeywallace on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/23/2013, 07:23 AM
I'm glad to have found this place! Very good facility for storage. Staff is friendly and helpful. for Cool Box Portable Storage is by far the best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.