Logo White
Watch Demo

Cool Box Portable Storage

Own this business?
4.3
22 reviews
|Transportation Services|Tempe, AZ 85281

1229 E Curry Rd, Tempe, AZ 85281

(888) 943-8266

https://www.getacoolbox.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

22245 W Patton Rd

(623) 388-2022
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

2517 W McDowell Rd #110

(602) 688-8244
5.0
(52) · Transportation Services

1821 E Jackson St # B

(602) 253-8200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

4506 N 83rd Ave

(623) 848-6660
5.0
(1) · Movers

4028 E Broadway Rd # 602

(602) 258-7000
5.0
(2) · Movers

5701 W Latham St

(602) 281-3019
About

Our goal at Cool Box Portable Storage is to provide our customers with an easier and more cost-effective alternative to conventional storage and moving. Compare us to Pods, Portable Storage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
22 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:55 AM
They Only had for a month and this unit had to been submerged, no liability on their parts, our personal items and furniture were destroyed. If you have any issue with this company you can not get a call or email back from them. Review the contract in detail, they are not responsible if at their fault.
Respond to negative reviews
Tyler Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 08:52 AM
Tyler Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:10 AM
Welding on new I-hooks on storage containers. T&A's Mobile Welding, best in town by far. Guaranteed to beat or match any quote. Www.azwelders.com
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Piper L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/25/2013, 16:31 PM
This is a great place for storage! Staff is vey courteous and helpful, and the place is spotless. It's such a nice, well designed place; easy to move in and out of, especially if you have a lot of things to store, like I did! This has got to be the friendliest and cleanest storage facility in Tempe .
BarbaraBrooks on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/25/2013, 01:36 AM
Cool Box Portable Storage is great. I only used Cool Box Portable Storage for a weekend, but they were very professional, helpful, and safe. The customer service is what separates this storage facility from all others. I had zero problems.
corinestevens on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 15:32 PM
What a great place!! The place is very clean. Everything worked out so very well!! am sad that I have moved and won't be able to use their facilities any more due to the distance.
MariaRamos on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

10/22/2013, 13:00 PM
Great experience and reasonable price. If you need a nice, clean, friendly, helpful place to store your stuff, Cool Box Portable Storage is the place.
Matthew Reed on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 15:18 PM
Cool Box Portable Storage is very good service They were extremely helpful, Reasonable pricing as well, compared to other local storage places. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone in Tempe who is looking to store things.
Matthew R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/23/2013, 12:58 PM
Very friendly and accommodating. The unit is clean, the prices are reasonable and the security system is great. I felt no pressure to buy the unit and I was thoroughly given all options.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.