Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cooks Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
108 reviews
|Body Shops|Roseville, CA 95678

2018 Taylor Rd, Roseville, CA 95678

(916) 781-3242

https://calibercollision.com/?acq=cooks-collision

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4080 24th St

(916) 452-3600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(251) · Automotive

4443 Auburn Blvd # A

(916) 333-4799

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Body Shops

525 1st St

(530) 742-0400
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

3100 Canal St

(916) 372-5706

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1306 Callen St

(707) 447-8646

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Body Shops

4444 Franklin Blvd #E

(916) 451-5536

3 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Cooks Collision, an Abra Company

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
108 reviews
587
  
47
  
34
  
23
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 05:38 AM
I took a car here for repair. They were excellent to communicate with, very friendly and helpful staff. They did all the work with my insurance company. Great experience!
Angie N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 05:26 AM
The work done was fine. It just took FOREVER (weeks, close to a month!) to get it done and the repair was minor.
Karen C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 03:27 AM
Good automotive repair service business. Good customer service representatives. Just need to stay on top of your expected repairs.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lucille B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:19 AM
Good customer service and pretty good turn around. They will coordinate directly with your insurance company too.
James T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/11/2012, 05:16 AM
One star is TOO MANY! – We own a cl55 amg.Hit a deer on hywy 50 needed a hood and a bumper.Not a tough task.We took it to cooks upon recommendation of MBZ of EDH..oops..two times there.DISMAL FAILURE.We met with people in suits who reassured us they could make it right at the Roseville location.FAIL and LIE.The parts are coming off the paint was wrong and they replaced our hood with a used,DENTED hood..That's right.Our car went through their oven so many times that all the trim is discolored everything they touched is terrible and to add insult to injury the person they had buff our BLACK car swirled it worse than the pacific ocean SEVERAL times..there is sooo much more I am not listing here that is wrong.We will most likely sue cooks.owning a 100K car that looks like crap kills our interest to even drive it.COOKS are CROOKS.
trocar on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/20/2006, 01:18 AM
Disappointing repair – The shop atmosphere was very clean and orderly, even professional. Deceiving in retrospect. I found that 1) car was not totally put back together (IE: missing screws, missing inner fender molding, etc), 2) Car was not inspected by shop prior to being released (paint was flaking off when I arrived to pick it up), 3) Molding and valance panels do not fit together properly (bumper and valance below do not snap together tightly as they should). 4) Over spray on other panels and adjoining moldings (sloppy, messy, lazy workmanship). It was a simple repair needing only to replace (and paint) rear bumper and valance molding. Car was at shop for two weeks. (I had two deep scratches in the bumper and valence) The fit and finish is critical for any car and on a Mercedes its all about German engineering which is to close tolerances. Obviously this is not Cook's strong point. After two weeks I gave up, I was told it would be a three day job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.