Logo White
Watch Demo

Cookie Text LLC

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Yorktown, VA 23693

108 Pungo Turn Ln, Yorktown, VA 23693

(757) 725-6488

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Kenco Hydraulics Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

2280 Amber Dr

(215) 368-3779

5 people are looking at this business

Heinn Chapman
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5431 N 27th St

(414) 906-3060

4 people are looking at this business

Reed's Auto Salvage Inc
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2550 US-17

(863) 735-2008
B Secured Self Storage
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2999 Highway 49

(209) 736-0803

1 person is looking at this business

Jerry's Taxidermy Studio
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

7911 E Hawthorne St

(520) 576-7251

1 person is looking at this business

Cascade Asset Management, Llc
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

6701 Manufacturers Dr

(608) 222-4800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cookie cakes with a message. All natural ingredients, everything baked to order. History Established in 2011. Founded in 2011 by a stay at home soccer Mom, CookieText.com gained footing and is now the go-to easy way to send an Edible Tweet showing you care. Jeanne was recently named Networker of the Year by the Peninsula Women's Network and CookieText was named Best Bakery in Costal Virginia Magazine's Best of the 757 Issue. Meet the Business Owner Jeanne F. Business Owner Born in Phoebus, Virginia as the youngest of 11 children, Jeanne attended Old Dominion University and later received her Master's Degree from Virginia Commonwealth University. She worked as an Occupational Ther

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ed J. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    08/08/2017, 01:26 AM
    A customer of ours, Janet H. sent a Cookie Text to us as a thank you. We appreciate her thoughtfulness. The Cookie Text was delivered fast and fresh and well packaged. We had never heard of Cookie Text before, but this one time causes us to give a 5 star review with absolutely no hesitation!
    Jeanne F. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/23/2015, 07:28 AM
    Exceptional Cookie Cakes. Great service.
    Cody S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    12/05/2014, 08:05 AM
    Cookie Text is a great! Your personal message on their delicous cookie... makes for an awesome treat and a nice thoughtful gift! I love this company...and their products are on point.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Dave E. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    12/05/2014, 01:50 AM
    What a great way to thank someone for anything...or surprise them for any special occasion. Somedays, I just want to send one to me to cheer me up! Great job cookie text and Jeannie.
    Shawn G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    12/04/2014, 00:56 AM
    I can not say enough about this company, they are WONDERFUL for any events. Cookie Text will deliver for special occasion, birthdays, holidays, graduations and soooo much more. Even if you get in trouble at home and need something fast, they can hook you up!
    Thank you Jeanne! You are really the best and I am grateful for everything you have done for us and our companies! I can only give 5 stars but you are worth 10.
    Glen O. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/21/2014, 06:33 AM
    Thanks for the wonderful cookies you have always come thru for me!
    Shawn G. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/20/2013, 09:12 AM
    These are the best gifts ever ....and can get you out of trouble in short notice situations. Don't take my word for it....ask my wife! LOL, Jeanne is the BEST EVER
    Liz B. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/20/2013, 02:14 AM
    Jeanne provides first class customer service and the most amazing cookies ever. Pure happiness!
    kmeller on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/18/2013, 08:09 AM
    These cookies are AWESOME! They taste great and the custom decoration is absolutely amazing. I recently ordered a Cookie Text for my daughter's 14th birthday. She was so excited when the doorbell rang and Jeanne was standing on the front porch holding a giant chocolate chip cookie with the One Direction (boy-band) logo on it. As beautiful as that cookie looked, sadly, it was gone (actually devoured) within 24 hours!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.