Logo White
Watch Demo

Cookie Carriers

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Transportation Services|Butler, Indiana 46721

7465 US Highway 6, Butler, Indiana 46721

(260) 868-9166

http://cookiecarriers.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Yrc Freight
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

326 Cordele Road

(800) 610-6500

1 person is looking at this business

Healthex Courier
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

35 Powerhouse Rd

(516) 349-9889
Alltranstek, L.l.c.
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

1101 31st St # 200

(630) 325-9977

1 person is looking at this business

Transportation Resource Associates, Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1608 Walnut St #1602

(215) 546-9110
Pro Travel Inc
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

563 White Swan Way

(215) 752-7007

2 people are looking at this business

Road Trip Private Transportation
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1851 Trailwood Heights Ln 101

(919) 584-5894

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeremy Spicer on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/07/2019, 03:39 AM
    great place to work and everyone is like family
    Cookie Carriers on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/06/2019, 01:38 AM
    Are you looking for a new driving job? Cookie Carriers, Inc is looking for OTR flatbed drivers.
    Class A CDL with a minimum 2 years experience required.
    We offer top pay!
    Great company benefits – insurance, bonuses, home time, vacation and new equipment.
    Drive for a company that treats you like family.
    Call us today for more information 800-528-6700 or www.cookiecarriers.com
    Chris Watson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/22/2019, 00:18 AM
    Service truck came fast got me mobile to there shop was in and out fast good guys in the shop service was top notch thank you from carryall driver
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Matthew Stratton on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 17:23 PM
    Love work for them good place to work if you look for good trucking job
    Christopher Hutcherson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/06/2018, 11:20 AM
    I've worked for cookie a total of a year and a half. They have worked with me on my scheduling and always get me home on the weekends. Like any company they have their issues but overall a great company.
    Renee Spiess on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 18:48 PM
    Great place to work!
    Chad Hug on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/04/2018, 18:07 PM
    Great company, great people!
    Ed Carper Jr on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 14:34 PM
    I've worked for cookie carrier now for 4 years and would recommend it to anyone else looking for a long term job
    Todd Lenz on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 14:17 PM
    I've been here awhile now. dont believe the negative stuff. elog compliant, awesome office staff, steady freight, amazing equipment. if you have a problem they do their best to get it fixed asap. home every weekend and through the week. checks are better then when I owned my own trucks. best company I've worked for hands down.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.