Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Coogan’s Landscape Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28134

810 Main St, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 889-1500

https://cooganslandscape.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267
5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5304 Eaton Cir

(704) 858-4323
5.0
(42) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
5.0
(5) · Home & Garden

2219 Kenwood Dr

(704) 791-3412

1 person is looking at this business

About

Coogan's Landscape Design was established in 1982 and has created thousands of beautiful outdoor living areas for home owners in Charlotte Mecklenburg. Services offered: swimming pool construction, outdoor fireplaces, patios, outdoor kitchens, residential master plans, professional licensed landscape designers and general contracting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/19/2010, 03:40 AM
Coogans We had a long list of projects and we thought we would have to use numerous contractors/firms and were not looking forward to that. However Coogan's Landscape did it all! Resurfaced our pool, put in a new front entrance (slate and brick), repaired our irragation system and several more large and small projects.Everything was done quickly and perfectly. We highly recommend them.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/14/2010, 07:51 AM
Everyone over at Coogans Landscape Design were wonderful to work with! My husband and i were refered to them from our friends up the street to do our pool, decking, and plantings around our house, and they were in and out in no time!! Thanks for everything!
(Don’t have one) on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/14/2010, 06:26 AM
Everyone over at Coogans Landscape Design were wonderful to work with! My husband and i were refered to them from our friends up the street to do our pool, decking, and plantings around our house, and they were in and out in no time!! Thanks for everything!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/14/2010, 05:38 AM
We have had several large projects done by Coogans Landscape andcould not be happier. They are extremely responsive to every request and the work has always been incredible. We are enjoying a stunning in-ground pool, bar-b-que area and stone patio thanks to their incredibleworkmanship and fair pricing. We will never use anyone else! We get compliments by everyone who sees our backyard.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/14/2010, 02:46 AM
My husband I were thrilled by the work done by Coogans at our home.We had a long list of projects and we thought we would have to use numerous contractors/firms and were not looking forward to that. However Coogans Landscape did it all! Resurfaced our pool, put in a new front entrance (slate and brick), repaired our irragation system and several more large and small projects.Everything was done quickly and perfectly. We highly recommend them.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/07/2010, 06:52 AM
I guess they are too good for our business. Called office 3 times and each time was assured I would get call back from designer. Never happened! Good luck if you try and get them!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.