Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contour You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

23233 N Pima Rd Suite 112, Suite 112, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(602) 390-2015

https://contouryou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040
5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181

2 people are looking at this business

About

Contour You offers a variety of skin care and body contouring solutions that give you the results you are looking for. Our Scottsdale, AZ, facility is owned and operated by Scott W. Siverhus, MD, MS, and surgical first assistant Dee Siverhus. With more than 60 years of combined medical/surgical experience, you can rest assured we are experts at providing these procedures. Contact us today to find out how Contour You can help you look and feel your best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Fae on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2021, 07:09 AM
I had Botox and lip filler with Heather. She was very helpful in explaining everything to me so that I could make a decision about what I wanted to do. Loving the results.
Andrea Lokey Klock on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2021, 07:56 AM
First visit to Contour You and first BBL - amazing experience! Both Chris and Heather were extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with...highly recommend and look forward to returning for more services ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Andrea! We are so happy you enjoyed your BBL, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nancy Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

01/26/2021, 14:09 PM
Heather is so caring and explains everything so well. Great experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Nancy! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mary Kate McConaughy on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2020, 14:07 PM
I am very pleased with my results. Heather did an amazing job on my very first lip augmentation. She was so knowledgeable about the products and really communicated with me about what my goals were and how she could help. Her attention to detail went beyond my expectations. It was my first visit and will not be my last, I can’t wait to work with their estheticians. Was a great atmosphere and the people there are incredible!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Mary Kate! We are so happy that you loved your very first lip augmentation, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Steve Schlegel on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 17:15 PM
Well I found out that guys can use Coolsculpting, too! I was getting in shape for a Spartan Race and needed an extra boost to get rid of some inches. My diet and exercise just didn’t seem to be enough and wanted to try Coolsculpting. My trainer was killing it for me, but my body was resistant to letting go of the fluff even with a good diet. Contour You made it a very comfortable and easy decision. Highly skilled and experience nurses do all the treatments. I fully trusted them to be honest with me. They were very encouraging and it turned out successful. Definitely would do it again (if I had to, but I don’t)! Think I will do a facial by Chris next!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Steve!

Lois Kaufman on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 13:38 PM
I just left Contour You. Diana, who is great just gave me some filler injections. Several months back she gave me the Halo Laser treatment. Boy does my skin look awesome. My friends can't get over it. I highly recommend Contour You.
Bill Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 14:30 PM
I just had my first BBL treatment from Diana and it was amazing. She is so talented in her services and the results are beautiful. I can't wait for my future procedures with her. Also, I have been getting Botox treatments for several years from other med spas, but Diana was able to get me much better results with just one treatment. I will never use anyone else for Botox.
Beverley Schmid on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:49 AM
As a health care professional myself I am very selective about where I choose to go for services. I have had a variety of services at this med spa, all of them with positive results. I continue to go on a monthly basis to see Ali. Ali is without question the best aesthetician I have ever experienced. During our monthly treatments she demonstrates not only a high level of knowledge but she is also on top of the latest information, research and techniques. In addition she is so personable, friendly and caring. I look forward to these sessions not only for the great results I get but also for the wonderful interaction with Ali and the team. Do yourself a favor and experience Ali and this team of highly skilled professionals. You will feel welcomed the minute you walk in the door.
Ashley Dry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 15:41 PM
My first time visit. Great service. Everyone was incredibly welcoming and cheerful. Diana was amazing. She made me feel totally comfortable, she was very informative and explained the process thoroughly. You can tell she loves what she does. I will be returning and recommending my family and friends to Contour You.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.