Logo White
Watch Demo

Contemporary Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Myers, FL 33912

6150 Diamond Centre Ct Unit #400, Unit 400, Fort Myers, FL 33912

(239) 561-9191

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Contemporary Health Center provides expert cutting-edge Bioidentical Hormone Replacement Pellet Therapy for MEN and WOMEN, medically-supervised weightloss, Smartskin CO2 Laser Rejuvenation, Botox/Dysport injectables, facial fillers, aesthetics treatments, Juliet Vaginal Laser Rejuvenation, Vivace RF Microneedling with PRP serum, laser hair removal, labiaplasty/vaginal Rejuvenation surgery, gynecology and women's health services to the SWFL community- Fort Myers, Naples, Bonita Springs, Cape Coral. Locations in Naples and Fort Myers. Save $50 off 1st Testosterone Pellet Therapy for Men or Bio-identical Hormone Pellet Therapy for Women. Mention Yelp for savings!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Sposato on Facebook

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:58 AM
Have been looking for a one-stop-shop so to speak for all of my health issues and Contemporary Health is the perfect doctors office. Dr Bloy and his staff were very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable about every topic I brought up and I’m on my way to a healthier me. Would recommend to all women AND men!
Angela Reppa on Facebook

6 months ago

05/18/2019, 11:39 AM
I can't say thank you and your wonderful staff enough! Everyone went above and beyond. It was such a pleasure to receive your services. Best Place in Lee County, Florida Hands down!! Thank you so much Richard Bloy and Staff! Truly Angela Reppa
Elizabeth Ann on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2019, 15:05 PM
This place is a joke!!! They messed both me and my mom up!! Hair falling out and gained a lot of weight due to too many hormones!!! Quack doctor for sure!!! You gain weight just for them to make money for them to help you lose it!!!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lizzy N Ray Mehl on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 00:19 AM
Dr. Bloy is one amazing Doctor. He has the best bedside manner as does his staff. He is the only Dr. I have trusted and will stop at nothing to figure out my issues.
Caitlin Rose Drumm on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 01:55 AM
Everyone in this office is so kind and knowledgeable about the services provided! I love that nothing is forced upon you and the staff genuinely cares about the wellbeing and happiness of their patients. Dr. Bloy and his staff have been so helpful!
Brittany Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:04 AM
I visited Dr. Bloy for a surgery I am needing. While there I asked additional questions on fillers and Botox. Dr. Bloy took extra time to educate me, not just answer my questions. I was given the time I needed, I was treated wonderfully, the staff was courteous and professional and Dr. Bloy and his staff were amazing. I can't say enough good things about Contemporary Health, Dr. Bloy and his staff. Thank you all for taking such great care of me today!
Loetta Nicholson Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:09 AM
Mary Gail Coons on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2016, 00:37 AM
Helped me loose some unwanted pounds. Great people and really got me motivated.
Anna Keovannavong on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2015, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.