Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contemporary Endodontics Katy

Claimed
4.9
824 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77094 United States

19235 Katy Fwy , Ste 300 b, Houston, TX 77094 United States

(281) 647-6687

http://www.galleriaendo.com/katy-location/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(39) · Dental

6918 Corporate Dr

(713) 271-7878
5.0
(493) · Endodontists

3104 Edloe St

(713) 626-8343
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
About

Houston Endodontists - Drs. David S. Wan, James C. Lin, H. Candice Yang, Lisa C. Selem, Jason E. Koh, Yuliya Salmeron Contemporary Endodontics - Changing the perception of root canals one patient at a time. More than 14 million teeth receive root canal treatment each year. By choosing endodontic treatment, you are choosing to keep your natural teeth as a healthy foundation for chewing and biting for years to come. We invite you to learn more about the procedures we provide at Contemporary Endodontics of Houston. We specialize in all forms of endodontic procedures including root canal therapy, root canal retreatment, and endodontic surgery. Please use the navigation below to browse through th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
824 reviews
5756
  
431
  
35
  
23
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jose Rincon Cdt review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Jose Rincon Cdt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:15 AM
Rosy Gonzalez review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Rosy Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:22 AM
JaLeesa Allmon review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
JaLeesa Allmon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 07:28 AM
Thank you Contemporary Endodontist! My experience in your office was amazing! Dr. Wan and his assistant were so professional and friendly! It's clear that everyone in this office works hard to make sure their each client has a great experience! I recommend Contemporary Endodontist for all who need dental services. 10 out of 10!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Caitlen Hill review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Caitlen Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:03 AM
I was super anxious about having a root canal, but the staff were very competent and friendly and were able to put me at ease.
Christina Francois review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Christina Francois on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:30 AM
Just left with my niece. This is a wonderful office, friendly staff and the doctor was very reasonable and honest! Wasn't just looking to get paid was also most interested in the best options for our kiddo!
Diane Cook review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Diane Cook on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 04:17 AM
I was referred to Contemporary Endodontics Katy via Welch Dental. I saw Dr. Terrany, who performed an emergency root canal thru a crown I had in place. Her professionalism was outstanding, as well as her care and knowledge. Her assistant was caring and professional as well. I would return and highly recommend Contemporary Endodontics.
Cindy Simpson review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Cindy Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:33 AM
Cindy Simpson review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Cindy Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:51 AM
Jean Carter review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Jean Carter on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2016, 01:18 AM
Hands down, best office! Professional team, detail oriented, clean office with Drs that care for your well being. It's a great pain free experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.