Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Contemporary Endodontics Katy

Claimed
4.9
824 reviews
|Endodontists|Houston, TX 77094 United States

19235 Katy Fwy , Ste 300 b, Houston, TX 77094 United States

(281) 647-6687

http://www.galleriaendo.com/katy-location/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(542) · Endodontists

1415 Hwy 6 Suite C-100

(281) 491-0069
5.0
(3) · Dentists

555 E Medical Center Blvd #102

(281) 461-6700
5.0
(39) · Dental

6918 Corporate Dr

(713) 271-7878
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

6410 Fannin St Ste 1512

(713) 790-0288
5.0
(23) · Dentists

4562 Bissonnet St

(713) 668-9119
About

Houston Endodontists - Drs. David S. Wan, James C. Lin, H. Candice Yang, Lisa C. Selem, Jason E. Koh, Yuliya Salmeron Contemporary Endodontics - Changing the perception of root canals one patient at a time. More than 14 million teeth receive root canal treatment each year. By choosing endodontic treatment, you are choosing to keep your natural teeth as a healthy foundation for chewing and biting for years to come. We invite you to learn more about the procedures we provide at Contemporary Endodontics of Houston. We specialize in all forms of endodontic procedures including root canal therapy, root canal retreatment, and endodontic surgery. Please use the navigation below to browse through th

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
824 reviews
5756
  
431
  
35
  
23
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raymond  G. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Raymond G. on Birdeye

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 14:30 PM
Had heard that a root canal was very painful. I had no problems with my root canal and did not feel anything. Would not have any problem doing it again if needed.
Stephanie S. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Stephanie S. on Birdeye

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 13:17 PM
The dentist was amazing! I have a real fear of getting work done in my mouth. Just the thought of it makes me nervous. Dr.Koh made me feel at ease the second I sat in his chair. He talked to me through the entire procedure to keep me calm. I'm still very satisfied with the work he did to my tooth; I haven't had any issues with it since he worked on it. Kudos to Dr. Koh! Definitely recommending him to friends and family
Chelsea F. review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Chelsea F. on Birdeye

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 13:00 PM
I had an amazing experience here. I had to get 2 root canals done within 8 months and I got them both done at this office by Dr. Wan. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and really calmed my nerves about the procedure and made me feel at ease. Plus their office is very cool, you can watch a movie on the ceiling with headphones on during the entire procedure! Would highly recommend to anyone who needs a root canal.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Elizabeth Reznicek review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Elizabeth Reznicek on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:27 AM
Was seriously the most amazing experience we have ever had at any kind of medical professional. The staff was amazing and very comforting. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr.Wan. I have never met a doctor with more compassion. He made my son and myself feel very comfortable explained everything as he did it. My son needed a root canal on a Friday afternoon and was in terrible pain. I was sure we would have to wait the weekend we called Contemporary Endodontics and they were able to get us in and take care of my son same day on a Friday afternoon. Really can not begin to say enough great things about our experience start to finish. Thank-you all very much.
Elizabeth Reznicek review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Elizabeth Reznicek on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:43 AM
Was seriously the most amazing experience we have ever had at any kind of medical professional. The staff was amazing and very comforting. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Dr.Wan. I have never met a doctor with more compassion. He made my son and myself feel very comfortable explained everything as he did it. My son needed a root canal on a Friday afternoon and was in terrible pain. I was sure we would have to wait the weekend we called Contemporary Endodontics and they were able to get us in and take care of my son same day on a Friday afternoon. Really can not begin to say enough great things about our experience start to finish. Thank-you all very much.
Christina Yanda review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Christina Yanda on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:53 AM
Absolutely excellent!!! Didn't feel anything!!!
Cristina Salazar Cavs review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Cristina Salazar Cavs on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 06:05 AM
Fantastic. The infection I had in my gums for a long time was removed with the endodontics that He did , I did not feel any pain very good work , and they are very friendly. Definitely recommend them I loved it. 🤗
Bea Goffney review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Bea Goffney on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 05:49 AM
Jose Rincon Cdt review for Contemporary Endodontics Katy
Jose Rincon Cdt on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 03:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.