Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Consumer Law Pro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Denver, CO 80206

90 Madison Street, #102, Denver, CO 80206

(720) 466-5144

https://consumerlawpro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(85) · Legal

3969 E Arapahoe Rd Ste 200

(303) 996-0149

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Legal

999 18th Street 1230 S

(303) 996-8637
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

4649 E Colfax Ave

(303) 321-5991
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

1355 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-9910
5.0
(8) · Legal

1159 Delaware St

(303) 623-4357
5.0
(7) · Legal

1980 S Quebec St Suite 208

(303) 368-0513
About

Denver Bankruptcy Lawyer provides full representation to clients throughout Colorado. Quality representation at a fair price. With over 1000+ successful cases filed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest06768 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/17/2011, 07:30 AM
I liked this firm because I worked with an attorney that could answer my questions (I never even met the paralegals). Mr foster was fast at responding to emails and would return calls usually the same day.
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/17/2011, 06:38 AM
I liked this firm because I worked with an attorney that could answer my questions (I never even met the paralegals). Mr foster was fast at responding to emails and would return calls usually the same day.
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

10/14/2010, 05:10 AM
good customer service and client follow-up
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Guest20619 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/29/2010, 03:28 AM
Easy to work with and great follow-up.
Guest92622 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/15/2010, 04:02 AM
I was treated with respect and professionalism. Mr. Foster really lifted a great burden from my life. Looking forwrd to a fresh start. Thank You William Foster!!!
Guest24486 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/15/2010, 03:14 AM
For Personal Bankruptcy, The Foster Law Group is affordable, professional, thourough and expedient.
Guest25452 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/10/2010, 03:06 AM
I definitely recommend the Foster Law Group. Mr. Foster's experience, professionalism and expertise exceeded my expectations. My attorney and his staff took the time to guide me through each step of the process. Their efforts greatly reduced the stress during what has been a difficult time of my life.
Guest80327 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/10/2010, 02:20 AM
We couldn't have hired a better bankruptcy attorney. William really helped to simplify what could have been a very complicate process for us if we went it alone. We had a lot of questions and issues to entertain throughout the process and Mr. Foster was there for us each step of the way.
Guest27653 on Superpages

11 years ago

02/25/2010, 05:29 AM
Probably the best, hardest working bankruptcy lawyers in the Denver area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.