Logo White
Watch Demo

Consumer Credit Counseling Services

Own this business?
3.9
10 reviews
|Finance|Greensboro, NC 27401

315 East Washington Street, Greensboro, NC 27401

(336) 373-8882

http://thedebtdoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Finance

1400 Battleground Ave

(336) 279-1121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
10 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asif Asif on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 11:48 AM
I really need assistance, but no one ever answer call or return call. So my question to board of directors, management and donors of this non-profit is that why you give salaries to the staff, if they are there to help Only their relatives and family. Please response
Business Response:

I hope we were able to help u with an appointment.

Patrick L. Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:42 AM
excellent
Patrick L. Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:10 AM
excellent
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christopher Plum on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2014, 07:25 AM
I know Eric personally and he is nothing short of an outstanding professional, as well as of all the employees-they truly assist our community and have nothing but best intentions for all of their clients. I would highly recommend them.
Karen Slaughter Naquin Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2014, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Ken Andrews on Facebook

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 00:09 AM
CCCS and NC Foreclosure Prevention Fund helped me keep my house after I was laid off in 2012. A valuable service to the community.
Cheryl Snider Bridges on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2013, 07:15 AM
Consumer Credit Counseling was a lifesaver to me when I faced insurmountable medical and Divinity School debt!! They have me great clarity and realistic advice. A non-profit public service provided by caring, hardworking individuals...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.