Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Consumer Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Body Shops|White Plains, NY 10601 United States

100 S Kensico Ave, White Plains, NY 10601 United States

(914) 993-0768

https://www.consumerautobody.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

914 E Main St #10

(203) 327-5047
5.0
(5) · Automotive

177 Medford Ave

(631) 475-7777
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1 Mill St # 3

(914) 937-3448
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

161 Sea Cliff Ave

(516) 676-2943

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Body Shops

390 E Main St

(631) 382-4000
5.0
(20) · Automotive

204 Rockland Ave

(914) 698-6336
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephen Tomasovich review for Consumer Auto Body
Stephen Tomasovich on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 04:11 AM
Mike and his crew of workers are extremely professional they have done a lot of work for me and my family. This is the place you want to go to have any paint or body work done
Business Response:

Consumer Auto Body is looking for Experienced, Professional, Auto Body Technicians ...Paint Dept / Prep Dept. / Auto Body Dept. All positions available. Contact Mike at mfusco@consumerautobody.biz

Stephen Tomasovich review for Consumer Auto Body
Stephen Tomasovich on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:44 AM
Mike and his crew of workers are extremely professional they have done a lot of work for me and my family. This is the place you want to go to have any paint or body work done
Elizabeth Burke review for Consumer Auto Body
Elizabeth Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:58 AM
Mike & his team were friendly, helpful, and extremely responsive. Mike communicated with me every step of the way; including answering questions via email and letting me know promptly about delays with my insurance and parts on backorder. Everyone I encountered at Consumer Auto Body was professional and respectful. The icing on the cake is that my car came out looking brand new... even BETTER than when I bought it! I am so happy with the quality of service I received from this shop and I would not hesitate to bring my car here again and/or recommend it to my friends & family. Thank you, Mike & Team!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Vito Vincent Cirioni review for Consumer Auto Body
Vito Vincent Cirioni on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:20 AM
Mike Fusco and his crew of guys are awesome. They have been doing work for our family for a while now and we are so happy with the outcome every time! Keep up the good work guys!
Doreen Ciampi Scott review for Consumer Auto Body
Doreen Ciampi Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:41 AM
My family and I have been using Consumer Auto Body for over 20 years. They are amazing at what they do and you won't find better customer service, the staff is friendly, professional and always willing to help. I always recommend people to use them. Keep up the great work.
Donna Fusco Kohany review for Consumer Auto Body
Donna Fusco Kohany on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 01:09 AM
Sam Fanelli review for Consumer Auto Body
Sam Fanelli on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 06:55 AM
Mike and his crew made our Audi look like new again after bringing it in for a front end repair. Great job and top notch service.�� Many Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.