Logo White
Watch Demo

Connext Internet Service

Own this business?
4.0
4 reviews
|Internet Service Providers|Ogden, UT 84401

2655 G Ave, Ogden, UT 84401

(801) 686-2468

https://www.connextbroadband.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Teresa V. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    07/03/2016, 04:45 AM
    I have had Century Link for years. Their service and internet speed have gone from bad to worse. I live in a corner of our city that makes it so that I can't get service from other companies. I found Connext from a company that couldn't provide me service. they promised 6 Mbp which compared to the 2 Mbps that Century link was giving me is great, but I am actually getting between 10 - 13 Mbps. Someone who actually delivers better than they promise and at a good price.
    Paige E. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    06/18/2016, 02:50 AM
    I love the customer service at Connext, they answer quickly and are very helpful when we need anything. For what they charge the service it great!! When we first joined Connext a few years ago, we had a couple glitches come up. Apparently they have done a lot of updating in the last year. Now we RARELY have any issues(even through winter this last year, like zero) with Connext. There is some occasionally glitchyness when we are gaming online on a weekend. But other than that, nothing. We just tested out Centurylink against them, we were wondering if they would be less glitchy while we gamed online. Centurylink was SOOOO bad! Netflix had a very hard time loading, the glitches mid-day on our xbox live game was SO glitchy. We didn't cancel Connext, because we wanted to compare. When we hooked Connext back in everything ran MUCH better. So we will definitely be staying with Connext for a long time! Sending Centurylink back today! Connext is affordable, fast, and has great customer service!
    Cory T. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/01/2014, 04:00 AM
    Although their coverage map indicates my home is within their coverage area, after inquiring about having this service connected at my home, I was informed that they were unable to provide Internet service to my home due to all the trees in my area. To indicate that my home is within their coverage area and then say they can't provide Internet service to my home due to all the trees, this is false advertisement.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Kimberlie M. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/07/2014, 03:12 AM
    The address listed is incorrect. The real address is 2655 G Avenue Ogden, UT 84401. This service is awesome!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.