Logo White
Watch Demo

Connecticut Medical Aesthetics

Claimed
5.0
174 reviews
|Wellness|Old Lyme, CT 06371

5 Davis Rd E, Old Lyme, CT 06371

(860) 598-8340

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

La Quinta Medspa Express
5.0
(6) · Skin Care

72780 Country Club Drive Suite 400

(760) 674-5700
AMARA Medical Aesthetics
5.0
(11) · Wellness

1810 116th Ave NE D2

(425) 455-2131

1 person is looking at this business

Bellissima Medi Spa
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1505 S Tamiami Trail # 405

(941) 497-7111

8 people are looking at this business

One Life
5.0
(7) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Allure Laser & Med Spa
5.0
(24) · Wellness

7062 183rd St

(708) 864-4988

3 people are looking at this business

Ranch & Coast Plastic Surgery
5.0
(30) · Wellness

1431 Camino Del Mar

(858) 450-1555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Vanassa S. Business Owner Vanassa combines her artistic talent, along with years of medical training and experience in the beauty industry to offer you the most comprehensive medical aesthetic treatment plans available. As a former Mrs. CT America, Vanassa is very familiar with facial symmetry and natural beauty. Located in the heart of Old Lyme, CT. Vanassa's boutique services focus on custom treatment plans offering a wide variety of advanced treatment options to maximize your results.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
174 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 99 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Curland on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 11:38 AM
Vanassa is such a perfectionist and so excellent at what she does , you will not believe the results. You will literally be so pleased when you leave her office you wont be able to wait until your next visit. Carol Curland ❤️
Cooper Patterson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 12:22 PM
From the moment you walk in and are greeted by Tyah, the gorgeous clinic manager, who keeps everything running smoothly, your beautiful experience begins. Office is luxurious and you feel like royalty when you enter. Vanassa is brilliant, a consummate professional, and her enthusiasm is contagious. Carol is also a pleasant addition to the office. You leave the office changed and eager to return. This is my HAPPY place!
Carol Lampasona on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 05:08 AM
Vanessa is an absolutely amazing practitioner! She is professional, knowledgeable and sincere. I leave feeling that she has the customers needs in mind at all times. She is warm and spends as much time as needed educating, explaining and making me feel incredible. She is absolutely the best! Thank you Vanessa for everything!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Carissa Falconi on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 09:22 AM
Vanessa is so sweet and and knowledgeable, talking and letting you know what’s going on every step of the way! I was soooooo nervous going in and she said “I swear to you that you will have no regrets” and SHE WAS SO RIGHT! The picture I have attached is only three days difference but I already feel like a new person! Thank you so much!
Lisa Cowden Labanara on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 20:12 PM
Vanassa, is. amazing!!!! I love my new filler. It is always such a beautiful, positive experience being @ this office!
Melissa Clark on Facebook

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 05:32 AM
Where do I begin? I was so nervous to get Kybella done. Owner APRN, Vanassa Sebastian not only made me feel comfortable, but she also informed, educated, and instructed me on my progress and process. She is kind, caring, and makes one feel comfortable in her beautiful domain. Thank you so much to all the staff for a great experience.
Gwen Brennan on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 04:16 AM
Vanassa is not only beautiful on the outside but also on the inside! She made my first experience as comfortable as possible. I was nervous and she put me right as ease. She listened to what I wanted and gave me the feedback I needed to put myself in her trust. I highly recommend going to CT Medical Aesthetics. Vanassa’s professionalism will not disappoint!! 😊👍🏻❤️
Jane Buglione on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 12:29 PM
Vanessa is amazing. She is very professional and knowledgeable. She really listens to what you want and does beautiful work! I Highly recommend Connecticut Medical Aesthetics! :-)
Nicki Jackson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/18/2019, 12:08 PM
Had my first procedure done today! Let me start by saying their office is classy, relaxing, and very clean. Tyah gave me a warm welcome immediately. Carol & Vanassa were so informative of what would be happening today at my appointment. I had my first round of micro-needling. I numbed for 45 mins & barely felt much pain. They checked on me thru out to see how I was fairing. I’m excited to see my progress over my next few sessions. I can’t thank them all enough! Not trying to look 45! Xo
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.