Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connect Physical Therapy LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Oakville, CT 06795

777 Echo Lake Rd suite i, Suite I, Oakville, CT 06795

(959) 209-4318

https://www.connectphysicaltherapyllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

555 Bridgeport Ave

(203) 922-1773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

1211 W Main St

(203) 753-6043

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Physical Therapy

5225 Nesconset Hwy

(631) 474-4590

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

460 Old Post Rd

(914) 234-8800
5.0
(2) · Wellness

230 Mountain Rd

(860) 668-9589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

1260 E Main St

(203) 630-3939
About

With compassion, empathy, and commitment to ongoing education and research, Connect Physical Therapy LLC of Watertown, CT works to decrease pain, improve function, and maximize quality of life for each and every client. We understand that pain does not occur in isolation, but rather it affects thewhole body in a multitude of ways. We will examine the client as a whole entity, addressing not just the symptom, but the cause. We strive for each client to feel completely cared for, thoroughly listened to, examined, and treated successfully. ​ Through tailored treatment plans, manual therapy, guided exercise programs and utilization of evidence based practice, the mission of Connect Physic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Lebel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:11 AM
Alaskan Moose on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:53 AM
Melissa Soto on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 01:17 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patti Marconi Hawk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:01 AM
I have been to both Amber and Maryann after my foot surgery. They are both wonderful, professional and I was in amazing hands. I highly recommend them both.
Sharon Kilmer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:46 AM
Amber and Maryann are excellent PT's. Their professionalism, level of compassion for, dedication to their patients makes the care they give exceptional. Can't recommend them and Connect Physical Therapy enough!
Sue Kilmer Duff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:20 AM
Amber has helped my husband with back pain and myself with neck pain. I forunetly we both have herniated discs. I highly recommend this place for all your physical therapy needs. Trust me you will not find better
Jamie O'Meara on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:49 AM
Amber and Maryann are wonderful! They have spent hours researching a rare condition in order to provide the best care possible. Now they spend hours planning engaging activities to meet our child's needs. They provide the best care we have received anywhere- Hartford, Boston, New York, etc.
Tracey Tremblay on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:00 AM
Maryann at Connect Physical Therapy is extraordinary. She has been working with our son for over a year, and bringing him to work with her is one of the best decisions we've ever made as parents. She goes well above and beyond in both the planning of exercises, as well as the execution of these activities. Every single thing she does is helpful, meaningful, and done with care and thoughtful consideration. Our son has made tremendous progress with her guidance. On top of all this, she is a wonderful person too! Can not say enough positive things about Maryann and Connect Physical Therapy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.