Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Connect Physical Therapy LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Oakville, CT 06795

777 Echo Lake Rd suite i, Suite I, Oakville, CT 06795

(959) 209-4318

https://www.connectphysicaltherapyllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Physical Therapy

5225 Nesconset Hwy

(631) 474-4590
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

555 Bridgeport Ave

(203) 922-1773

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

1211 W Main St

(203) 753-6043

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

460 Old Post Rd

(914) 234-8800
5.0
(2) · Wellness

230 Mountain Rd

(860) 668-9589
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1260 E Main St

(203) 630-3939
About

With compassion, empathy, and commitment to ongoing education and research, Connect Physical Therapy LLC of Watertown, CT works to decrease pain, improve function, and maximize quality of life for each and every client. We understand that pain does not occur in isolation, but rather it affects thewhole body in a multitude of ways. We will examine the client as a whole entity, addressing not just the symptom, but the cause. We strive for each client to feel completely cared for, thoroughly listened to, examined, and treated successfully. ​ Through tailored treatment plans, manual therapy, guided exercise programs and utilization of evidence based practice, the mission of Connect Physic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Bass on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2020, 12:28 PM
Great staff! Quality time physical therapy
Debbie Lehn Helming on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 08:50 AM
Wonderful practice will skilled, professional, caring staff and doctors. They care about their patients and their hands on approach speeds recovery.
Cynthia Mendyka on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:27 AM
Mayann and Amber have the utmost respect, compassion, professionalism and knowledge for their patients. They treat each person on an individual basis as to what their needs may be. I have been going there since May and they have helped me tremendously. I cannot say enough about these two phenomenal women. Kudos to both of you and continued success!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Sara Hinckley Washicko on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 01:18 AM
The therapist are excellent, caring and knowledgeable.
Joe Zinko on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:03 AM
Excellent,,a lot better then other PT,places I have gone to...
Sue Wichrowski Bernacki on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:33 AM
Amber is awesome and really helped me with my cervical issues. They did an excellent job with the evaluations and really strive to give their patients the best service. I had very restricted movement when I went in and in a few weeks my range of motion made a dramatic improvement. I highly recommend Connect!
James Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:28 AM
Marynn and Amber have been great to me! I am recovering quickly from a running related injury and it feels great to be able to run again without any discomfort. I highly recommend Connect Physical Therapy. Besides the obvious physical improvement, going there is a pleasant experience that I look forward to.
Jennifer Browne Kiluk on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:17 AM
Awesome docs of PT! Friendly, super clean , modern facility ! Do a great job , even with kids!!! Highly recommend!���
Laura Briand Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:46 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Maryann and Amber. Maryann worked with me for a shoulder injury. I loved the fact that I saw her each and every time I went which allowed her to really get to know me and understand what treatments were working and how I was progressing. I will go back should I ever need PT in the future. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.