Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Confidence Carpet & Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Orland Park, IL 60462

8901 W 164th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

(708) 349-2217

https://confidencecarpet.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

2952 N Clark St

(773) 327-3258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

1215 N Main St

(630) 848-9258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Services

1531 Cleveland St

(847) 869-4800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

3801 Hampden Rd

(219) 874-5421
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2400 E Main St

(630) 359-5369

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Refinishing Services

1283 evergreen ln

(224) 400-2037

7 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet Rug & Upholstery Cleaners

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Werner Torsan review for Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
Shelley Werner Torsan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 10:42 AM
I refer this company to EVERYONE! Friends, Family, condo associations. All I hear back is that they did an EXCELLENT job! Stains, pet odors, GONE!!! They don't cost a ton either.
Dinamarie Torsan review for Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
Dinamarie Torsan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 08:57 AM
Did a GREAT job on my carpets!!!
Shelley Werner Torsan review for Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
Shelley Werner Torsan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 02:37 AM
I refer this company to EVERYONE! Friends, Family, condo associations. All I hear back is that they did an EXCELLENT job! Stains, pet odors, GONE!!! They don't cost a ton either.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Marietta C. review for Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
Marietta C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/18/2012, 12:52 PM
Outstanding! The coffee stains that have been there for 5 years have vanished, and the carpet looks BRAND NEW! I am delighted! Confidence Carpet & Upholstery also totally restored area rugs and a sofa that I was ready to toss out, and they`re now LIKE NEW as well ... worth every penny!
Terry B. review for Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
Terry B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 14:28 PM
Perfect! Top service. The workman for your company was ??top of the line?, considerate, thorough and careful with furniture etc. Excellent work ethics.
Anonymous review for Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 14:22 PM
https://twitter.com/#!/ConfidenceCarpe
Anonymous review for Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 07:28 AM
https://plus.google.com/…/10330…/103308360364559624481/about
Kurt S. review for Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
Kurt S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 01:33 AM
Amazing! Great cleaning. Excellent, really pleased with how clean the rug is. Also, thank you for cleaning my entry throw rug.
Terance S. review for Confidence Carpet & Upholstery
Terance S. on JudysBook

9 years ago

06/08/2012, 16:06 PM
Great service They were prompt and professional. I liked how my carpets looked after cleaned up. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.