Logo White
Watch Demo

Condos and Trees

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Retail|Northwood, OH 43619

2674 Woodville Rd, Northwood, OH 43619

(419) 691-2287

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Healthy Pet
5.0
(9) · Retail

6205 N Summit St

(419) 726-4440

About

We are Americans who feel a sense of pride for our country, locally and nationally.Condos And Trees LLC (formally Kitty Condo) located at 4211 Woodville Rd, Northwood, Ohio (¼ mile east of I-280) a locally owned family business. Our high quality and durable cat furniture is made on site with American materials. For Example: White Cedar from Michigan and Carpet from Georgia. We have a large selection available in our showroom. You can even customize a tree by size, style, carpet color, dishes, toys, combs, and more. Customizing your cat furniture, in most cases made while you are wait, giving you the time to check out our other fine U.S.A. made products and low prices. For Instance: Do

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Mitchell on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2019, 06:59 AM
We have three cats and two of your large cat trees. So sturdy and well-made. We recommend them to everyone we know who has a cat! Thank you for your great products!!!
Linda Caristi Iacopucci on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2019, 10:52 AM
I had been looking for a very long time to replace my cats scratching post which was harder than I thought. I checked all the pet stores (and on line) and no one had anything like the one I had. Luckily, I was able to track down where my cats scratcher came from (which by the way,had no problems, it was just worn out from all the years of scratching) Condos and Trees were so helpful and patient with my many questions. They responded right away and as a result, I have a great new scratcher & my cat could not be happier. I literally bought two other scratchers that she would just walk away from. When she saw this, she was super excited & has been scratching ever since.
They even followed up to
...  more>>
Linda Cummings on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 01:03 AM
I finally found a great sturdy cat tree at my local farm store. As I was paying for it at the register, the store cat climbed to the top platform and would not budge off it. A clerk had to finally lift her off manually. I thought that was a good endorsement. When I got home, all of my cats were already jumping all over it as I was trying to get it through the door! You will pay more up front for one of these, but you will probably never have to replace it. So happy to have such a great business locally.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Velle Hizon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 15:51 PM
Dylan Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 12:24 PM
I love this place! What a treasure to have this local independent pet shop in our community. They have everything you could need and amazing knowladgable staff
Kathy Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 09:32 AM
These cat poles are fabulous! I have been buying them for many years and will continue to do so! Thankyou!
Shaun Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 10:33 AM
By far the best cat tree I have ever purchased! Will definitely be going back to buy more!
Paul Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 14:26 PM
Cathy Wright-Eichholz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 09:07 AM
I've had cats in my family for many years and have never come across cat trees so sturdy and cat friendly. The quality and workmanship is unbelievable. Added three of your large trees to our home, and the cats are happier than I've ever seen them. Thank you!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful compliments and for buying our furniture. I really appreciate it. I love to hear about how are furniture is doing and loved family members. Give everyone love from me.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.