Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Concrete Impressions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Nappanee, IN 46550

30596 County Road 50, Nappanee, IN 46550

(574) 773-2625

http://concrete-stamper.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

55226 Co Rd 1

(574) 295-2491

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1715 Elkhart Rd

(574) 534-2544

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

300 S Nappanee

(574) 773-7012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

700 W 50 N

(260) 563-6723
5.0
(3) · Contractors

109 York Dr

(574) 825-6375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

18029 Co Rd 22

(574) 361-3271

4 people are looking at this business

About

If it's worth doing, it's worth doing right the first time. Based in Nappanee, IN, and serving the Elkhart County, St. Joe County and Kosciusko County areas, at Concrete Impressions we work hard to help bring your design dreams to reality. Constant communication eases your mind and keeps you included in every step of the process to ensure your satisfaction. Our specialties include stamped and colored concrete for:* Patios* Pool decks* Sidewalks* Driveways* Epoxy Garage Floors Call Bob today for your free estimate and see how we can make your outdoor hardscape dreams a reality.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Beeler review for Concrete Impressions
Sharon Beeler on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 15:20 PM
Very happy with the new patio and their willingness to work around my schedule. Highly recommended
Tammy Leroux review for Concrete Impressions
Tammy Leroux on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 04:29 AM
We just got a backyard patio and it looks amazing. Bob was very friendly and patient with us. Great communication. His team was very professional and friendly. I was home the entire time and basically watched them from the backdoor taking pictures. They never complained and even socialized with me. A couple times they even suggested to take a photo when I seemed nervous to. Any concerns they brought to my attention and made sure everything was exactly how I wanted it. I even asked him to leave any good dirt behind to help level off our backyard. Each scoop he looked at it and decided, good or bad and now I have a bunch of "free" good dirt right in the spot I need it. A great company that left a wonderful product behind. So excited and glad I went with them
Marvin Galbreath review for Concrete Impressions
Marvin Galbreath on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 08:17 AM
I waited longer than was recommended to have my patio resealed. It was power washed, rust spots removed, and resealed in half a day and it looks like new. Remember to have it resealed as recommended! They did a great job.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Toni Gour review for Concrete Impressions
Toni Gour on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:45 AM
I can't say enough good about Concrete Impressions. If I could I would rate them 10 stars!! My work was done around a 3000 gallon pond. Bob offered suggestions (at my request) and his work was above and beyond anything I expected. I would not hesitate to recommend Concrete Impressions to everyone! They are awesome!!
Baldemar Campos review for Concrete Impressions
Baldemar Campos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 05:52 AM
his work is really good, and used him twice, and they never let me down..
Kelsey Konecny review for Concrete Impressions
Kelsey Konecny on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 06:21 AM
Highly recommend to everyone! Bob was awesome and transformed our backyard! Very honest, professional, clean and fast! If you are on the fence about doing a stamped concrete just go for it, you'll be glad you did. One happy customer!
Férer Djeffal Midy review for Concrete Impressions
Férer Djeffal Midy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 04:58 AM
Maryann Plachta Leman review for Concrete Impressions
Maryann Plachta Leman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 04:23 AM
Bob and his team do awesome work ! Very professional ! They are so creative in what they do ! Thank you for designing my porch
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.